Cher 2-piece Fragrance and Body Lotion Set Auto-Ship®

Reviews
28 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE, (Beats1125 CO)
    05/05/2022

    This set reminds me of, I think it was called, Uninhibited by Cher many years ago. Absolutely love this fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Confused , (bluerolex PA)
    03/07/2022

    I was lookin forward to receiving this product and was quickly disappointed. So strong smell was more for men and got sever allergic reaction. Itch all over my neck.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I Wanted to Luv This, (peppers8 MI)
    02/28/2022

    Just not a scent for me. I like a more woodsy, deep scent. I loved s scent she did years ago and was hoping it was similar. It wasn't. I'm sure it will please many others.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cher Parfum , (ladyT23 PA)
    02/24/2022

    So disappointed in the smell.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love My Cher!, (mscory CA)
    02/22/2022

    Many of the negative reviews are only because most women like a floral based sent, and this fragrance is built on spice, musk, and smoke. I find it to be sexy, and best of all...different! It takes me back to my hippie days of free love, rock n roll, and patchouli.Happy memories for me. Thanks Cher!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cher 2- piece Fragrance Set, (ANGIE-M IA)
    02/04/2022

    Smelled like a Fragrance----sent it back nothing feminine about it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Makes me sick!!!!!, (5Beachgirl5 DE)
    01/25/2022

    This is definitely not something that smells good I really doubt that Cher would really spray this on herself. Even my husband said what's that smell is it new bug spray!!!! Well it went right in the trash.shame on you Cher for charging so much.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bold lasting scent, (kgigs TX)
    01/12/2022

    For sure a scent which will last a long time. I would suggest you spray sparingly. The body lotion is about the same. Its a Unique scent. I would describe more of a musk verses flower scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Intoxicating Fragrance , (NiseysNiceys MA)
    01/12/2022

    I purchased it out of curiosity & it did not disappoint. It went above & beyond my expectations. I love love love this fragrance! Lasts & Lingers All Day Long.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very similar to Uninhibited, (bluegrass78 KY)
    01/08/2022

    I loved Chers original fragrance Uninhibited released in 1987. I have been looking for something similar for years. This took me back and wears the same. However, I am finding that what I thought was great as a teenager, doesnt have the same appeal now. It is musky and dries to a powder scent. It is a unique fragrance and maybe it will grow on me again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money, (MJCTennessee1 TN)
    01/05/2022

    One star is too many. It is extremely bad.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love this fragrance!, (Waldshut CA)
    01/02/2022

    When you wear Cher fragrance it is a mood altering experience. It just makes you feel better. On me, this fragrance is long lasting and I just love it! This is my new every day fragrance. I love that you can layer Cher fragrance with Cher lotion.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not What I like, (shorty2299 PA)
    12/28/2021

    This perfume smells nasty. I thought it would be a sweeter smell. I regifted it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (kirstencupples TX)
    12/25/2021

    I usually don't buy fragrances without being able to test them; but I decided to purchase Cher's fragrance set based on the scent description. Very Happy I did so ! The scent is what I would describe as captivating, it's a soft fragrance, but yet it lasts all day. The longer it's on your skin, the better it gets.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (ATL-RN GA)
    12/21/2021

    Not sure at first, but I love it!I thought that it was a bit too floral, but its perfectly intoxicating yet subtle. Glad to have chosen auto ship.Thank you Cher, great creation.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful