Chefman 300-Watt 2-Speed Control Hand Blender

Reviews
54 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Works great , (Happyshopper877 NM)
    02/15/2020

    I love it, works great for frothing milk for my coffee, mashing strawberries and everything else I have needed in the kitchen.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • excellent tool, (floridacooks FL)
    01/12/2020

    has lots of power but love it most for quick jobs like a fast jobs like instant pudding, whipping cream and mashed potatoes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT KITCHEN GADGET!, (jeanshep52 IN)
    01/12/2020

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves to cook. She said it was better than the one she had been using.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't bother..., (JES14 AZ)
    12/31/2019

    i've used this product 3 times. It has no power. Last night I TRIED to blend frozen broccoli that had been in the slow cooker for 4 hours. (yes, it was mush) So happy I saved my old hand blender, 15 years old & still going strong. I wish I could return this piece of junk. its useless.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Worth Price, (Kat692 GA)
    12/20/2019

    Did not feel this was worth the price, nor does it do the job better than hand mixer. I would not buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nans, (nanajoyd42 AL)
    12/14/2019

    This item is bought for my granddaughter for Christmas who is going to college but I gave her brother one before he left for college and he absolutely loves it so I know that she will too. I bought hers in Orange because that is one of her school colors

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • easy to use, (DONDI66 MA)
    12/13/2019

    This is very easy to use. It is light weight and easy to grip. I have small hands and I didn't have any trouble using it. I have only used it for butternut squash and mashed potatoes. Both came out very smooth with little effort. I would recomened it highly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CHEAP, (friendsbest WI)
    12/12/2019

    The price should have been a dead give away. It doesn't work. Went to use it to mash potatoes and stopped working shortly after it started. (There were only 3 potatoes). Can't get it to start again. Should have read the reviews first.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Wendy615 TX)
    12/10/2019

    Love this so I bought 2 for my daughters for Christmas.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wish this had been around longer, (LuvDogs702 TX)
    12/09/2019

    This hand blender is fantastic. Just wish someone I thought of it years ago before I got the big mixer and blender that are harder to clean! Got one for me and one as a gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Haven't used yet, (hsndd1 IN)
    12/09/2019

    Bigger than I thought it would be.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best idea!!, (Lisa5325 WV)
    12/01/2019

    I was skeptical but this is an awesome tool in the kitchen!! So handy n easy to use as my hands have arthritis and this is so easy !! Recommended for everyone!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality, (Anapgbr11 IL)
    11/30/2019

    Use twice was fine for what I paid for it but thanksgiving start using and stop completely

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Decent, (textthis IA)
    11/23/2019

    Purchased mainly to save time when mixing eggs, gravy/sauces, and an occasional batter. I didn't need a large multi attachment setup taking up copious amounts of cupboard space and I wanted something easy to clean. This works well although not as powerful as others. I do wish it came with a pan saver plastic ring as it can scratch the nonstick coating.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its a gift, (Nana1954 TX)
    11/18/2019

    It looks fantastic but its a gift. So Im not able to give a full review

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful