Charles by Charles Dare Kitten-Heel Pump

Reviews
13 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Right , (smibir480 AL)
    04/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them. This is my first pair of Charles David but will not be my last,Very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Right , (smibir480 AL)
    04/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them. This is my first pair of Charles David but will not be my last,Very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (Marirose1057 MD)
    04/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable kitten heel I must have 15 pairs and have them as I need them I had a lot of trouble with my feet these shoes are like bedroom slippers love love love these shoes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Five star shoes/buy normal size, (APPLEOFGODSEYES NY)
    12/12/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are gorgeous. I ordered two pairs one in black and one in nude. But I had to return them. My size is 8 1/2 and I went up a size, like the descriptions said and the 9 was to big. So I reordered the shoes my normal sizes, I hope they fit. I really love these shoes. GB

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (apreil TX)
    04/03/2018

    Best pair of shoes i own. Wish they came in more colors.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • dmcj2, (DMJ1026 NY)
    03/15/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very classy looking shoe

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute kitten shoes, (Buy16 MD)
    01/31/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like the kitten heel is easy to walk except to pointy and to narrow on the shoe tip. that's the reason I only give 4.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sent Back , (margiewise VA)
    06/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful shoes I wish I could have kept them but they really hurt my feet. It wasnt just the toes it was the sides they rubbed my feet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not comfortable, (delightfuldiva IN)
    04/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First, the feel of the shoe is hard and uncomfortable. Guess that says it all!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Inconsistent sizing , (Countrygal50 PA)
    01/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Let me be very clear, this is a cute, classic shoe with style. I love the shoe. I ordered the nude in 8.5, perfect fit. I then ordered the same shoe in black in 8.5, its tight, doesnt fit the same as the nude pair. Ive ordered a 9 hoping it will fit better. I gave it only 3 stars due to the inconsistency in sizing, otherwise it would have been 5 stars.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Too narrow too pointy, (grammy2864 NY)
    01/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are so pointy there is no room for your feet. I'm returning.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (shannick NJ)
    03/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Like a stiff rock awful

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheap, (cheetah FL)
    05/04/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was totally disappointed in this shoe. It had obviously been worn and it felt like a cheap 10.00 shoe. Had an odor as well. So disappointed in this since the shoe was not inexpensive.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful