Chaco Canyon Zuni Sleeping Beauty Turquoise Bar Necklace

Reviews
14 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bar necklace, (Mitzvot613 IL)
    09/06/2021

    Very well made and substantial.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pretty, (Faith10In12 IN)
    06/02/2021

    silver work beautiful but not buying for just the silver. the sleeping beauty turquoise is what i wanted. pieces of sleeping beauty very small but some tips were broken and very noticeable. will return because this isn't a purchase I would keep at this price with turquoise damaged.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (TOG1 PA)
    05/31/2021

    As a long time turquoise lover, it has become harder and harder to find true quality until Chaco Canyon! The silver is a good weight, polished to perfection and the stones are magnificent!! I havent been disappointed! Neither will you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality soooooo bad ssooooo sad, (ULTREXJUNKY WA)
    05/22/2021

    Wanted to keep this however more than one stone had broken tips. Returned. So Sad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Zuni Necklace, (DominaEbony PA)
    04/13/2021

    Beautiful turquoise on a well made silver chain. Perfect for summer. Thanks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (GemGypsy NH)
    02/21/2021

    This is an amazing necklace. Delicate slivers of turquoise inlaid on front of pendant, solid silver reverse side, strong links on chain. Just gorgeous and superb craftsmanship. Worth every penny.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its perfect!, (Jacqui222 NM)
    02/18/2021

    I wanted something for summer that was turquoise but not heavy. This little necklace fills the bill. The chain is sturdy and the bar very substantial. I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected, (1GeorgieGirl MI)
    11/05/2020

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this. The high polished silver between the inlaid turquoise really makes these small bars of sleeping beauty turquoise stand out. It comes on a nice substantial chain, with a nice length. I have gotten many compliments on this one. I love Chaco Canyon jewelry. Nice quality pieces.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love it! Beautiful and trendy , (CaliSunshinez CA)
    08/19/2020

    I love SB and Zuni! This piece is beautiful and matches well with my chandelier SB Zuni earrings. So happy with the quality and design. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didnt arrive yet, (Muv1 LA)
    07/12/2020

    H S N must be having problems with shipping. Items are coming. On time. Cant write reviews because several items are not here

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Zuni Necklace, (1067 IL)
    07/06/2020

    Beautiful and I know my niece will love it..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfectly perfect!, (greeneyedgirl060 CT)
    06/12/2020

    The workmanship is the best you can get! The chain is very nice and can be adjusted to many lengths. This company is top notch!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (ADermPA FL)
    01/04/2020

    Exactly as pictures and stunning! Love supporting this brand!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice Heavy Chain!, (Lovestodecorate PA)
    09/15/2019

    This is really pretty and the silver is heavy and substantial.The turquoise is small but I love the Zuni Pattern!The chain is very unique,don't have one like it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful