Chaco Canyon Sterling Silver Gemstone Linked Drop Earrings

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Really?, (Mommamia456 PA)
    08/21/2022

    Id like to attach a photo. The HSN box the earrings came in is not new, its covered in grease and dirt. Im supposed to wrap this as a gift? The earrings in are tarnished but the post clips are not. So were these returned?? I think the customer has the right to know if they are buying used.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spiny Oyster, (Paula-NYC NY)
    06/28/2022

    These are so flattering against the face and very comfortable to wear. I've gotten lots of compliments on these. I'm thinking about the turquoise. Excellent craftmanship and very pretty!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (Henranch CO)
    05/22/2022

    These kingman turquoise earrings were not that great, the stones werent the same color and were different sizes. I just expected them to be better looking for the price. Im returning these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • solid stunning earrings, (lvya1 PA)
    03/02/2022

    Made in USA by incredible SW artists! Perfect weight, coloring, movement & my very first magnesite earrings, just beautiful! So many compliments; they are so unique! Wore on vacation; they go with casual, dressy or formal! Thank you Chaco Canyon!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing color, (APRILC CA)
    02/26/2022

    I was hoping my earrings would look as good as those shown on TV and on the website, but the "Ceremonial Turquoise" in my earrings was the greyish-green color of washed-out canned peas. I love the other Chaco Canyon pieces I own, but these earrings were a disappointment, so I had to return them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Going for second Pair, (loupy CA)
    12/14/2021

    I ordered one pair of the king turquoise, And Im going to put it in first hole so the second pair is going to go in my second home for a layering affect. These earrings are lightweight and nothing short of perfect weight and craftsmanship. If you were on the fence order them you will not be sorry and perfect as a Christmas gift.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great weight, (jolly1 TX)
    09/29/2021

    These are so nice. Good ear coverage on post placement. Not too heavy. Consistent color of stone. I ordered orange.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful! , (Notachefkath CA)
    08/12/2021

    I ordered the Kingman Turquoise and I love them! The color is amazing, and uniform. Like the longer length as well. I just may order the Spiny Oyster, too...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • lovely, (ispendalot FL)
    06/04/2021

    These are lovely but mine didn't match. In fact, one is longer than the other because of the stones used. One earring has beautiful blues while the other has more greens and copper. Stones are smaller than I expected but it makes this set more wearable. They are lightweight but I don't feel they've skimped on the silver. Somehow it still all works! I prefer the handmade look. There's no mistaking this is real turquoise.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Beautiful!, (lovesviolets WA)
    05/25/2021

    These are just lovely. Wonderful artisan workmanship.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful