Chaco Canyon Sterling Silver Four-Stone Elongated Ring

Reviews
13 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome!, (midwesternangel AZ)
    11/04/2022

    Its large bold beautiful. A definite statement piece!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (Henranch CO)
    10/31/2022

    This ring is very large. It had nice turquoise and lots of silver but it was way too large for my finger. Fits past the knuckle and wasnt very comfortable. I had to return this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Knuckle ring. , (Freeda1 FL)
    10/23/2022

    Very uncomfortable. Actually it hurt my finger just wearing it. (Too long between knuckes). Way off course with sizing as well. Two sizes off. Size 8 is really a size 6.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (bling14 IN)
    07/29/2022

    Beautiful ring, runs large, I had to size down

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Four stone ring, (googoo266 GA)
    02/17/2022

    Beautiful and am never disappointed in this brand. Love all my pieces from them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (Julie2312 VA)
    01/01/2022

    I love this ring...I sized up one size from a seven to an eight. The fit is spot on. I have big hands so I like rings that don't get lost on my finger...this is truly a knuckle to knuckle ring. the turquise stones are a nice size. Beautiful ring!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not Worth the $$$, (jomcs CA)
    12/15/2021

    Not happy with the ring. Thin and feels cheap. I don't know when I will learn that most products I purchase on HSN are overpriced and not the best quality. Disappointed and unable to return.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • OMGOSH, (LeoBaby75 MD)
    11/19/2021

    It runs really small. I wear an 8 1/2 but I got between an 8 or 9 in on whole sizes. I ordered the 9 first but it was way too small. So I exchanged for the 10. Its a little big but I put a ring sizer on the inside and its perfect. The craftsmanship is incredible. The weight is substantial. The stones are beautiful. Its not for small hands though, the ring is quite long. I have gotten so many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Need long fingers, (jolly1 TX)
    09/29/2021

    This was too long for my petite fingers. I got the multi color and it was ok but not as nice as one advertised they should show multiples so you can see variation. love the way its made and sorry I had to send back. I did size up one size and that was perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ordered turquoise and spiny , (PegfromWI WI)
    09/28/2021

    Ordered a sized up, tried it on felt like an 11, i have a ring sizer and its an 11.25 at best. Only one tiny dot of turquoise, can't notice it unless you hunt for it. Maybe the all turquoise one is better other than size issue. Don't need any all regular turquoise rings. Returning.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (miajoe CA)
    09/22/2021

    I absolutely love this ring. You difently need to size up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning , (SCShagDance NC)
    09/12/2021

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. Fits perfectly. I love all the Chaco pieces that Ive bought.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (MIEZE IL)
    09/11/2021

    I love this ring. The stones are solid blue. A little long on my finger, yet very comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful