Chaco Canyon Sterling Silver Adjustable Feather Ring

Reviews
15 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful ring., (meme12 OK)
    06/11/2022

    This ring is so pretty. I like that it is somewhat malleable and thinner silver. Unfortunately, I needed to get this in size 7 for my pointer finger and not the size 6. The host is wrong in saying that it will adjust--not really because the top part of the feather is bent and indents your finger making it look too small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Sunnycat FL)
    05/09/2022

    This ring is very comfortable and easy to wear. The adjustability is great for days when fingers are swollen and then back to when they aren't! Very pretty without being too much.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Big disappointment , (njaz5556 AZ)
    04/10/2022

    Shame on Chaco Canyon. Ring is very thin and there is no 925 mark and no artist mark. This is not what Im used to by this vendor

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Meaningful Jewelry, (buckezgrl CA)
    03/14/2022

    I attempted to buy this ring last year after it became unavailable so I was thrilled to see it back at this price. The design is unique and intricate, but lightweight and fits well even on tiny fingers like mine. (I wear a 4.5 on my ring finger so got a 6 to wear on my index finger). And the symbolism touches my heart every time I look at it. I own several Chaco Canyon pieces and have never been disappointed by any of them. Many thanks to the artisans who create such meaningful jewelry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good buy, (mychirpy KS)
    03/12/2022

    I have to agree with the other reviews this is a nice ring. I like how it wraps around my finger. Although this is not a heavy ring & in my opinion rather thin it is still a good buy. I gave it 5 stars for the design along. I think young people will especially like it. I highly recommend buying it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous , (kandis11 CO)
    03/10/2022

    I hesitated on this purchase and then decided to buy it. It is gorgeous, weighty not thin like I was expecting and the carving is wonderful. I absolutely LOVE this ring. I bought a 9 for my mid finger and it is the usual size and it fit nicely.....Thinking about buying one for a gift!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring, (bingo726 GA)
    10/23/2021

    This ring is beautiful. I get a lot of complaints. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful Craftsmanship, (silverfreak59 MA)
    10/20/2021

    If you love silver Chaco Canyon is an Investment. in Authentic Craftsmanship from our Beautiful Southwest of AMERICA.its SILVERSMITHS & TURCQUIOSE are the BEST in OUR MODERN WORLD as it was thousands of years ago. Were Very Lucky we have these ARTISTS among us still skilled today

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smooth fit, (DominaEbony PA)
    08/26/2021

    Beautiful ring! Love the detailed flowers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adjustable feather ring, (AllisonS8 TX)
    07/26/2021

    Smooth on the inside which makes it comfortable to wear. Fits true to size but the adjustability makes it great for those who wear in-between sizes. Low profile, does not catch on anything which makes this glove friendly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Faith10In12 IN)
    06/06/2021

    Love my ring. Lots of compliments and people wanting to know where I purchased it from. Sizing is perfect and no problems. Chaco Canyon jewelry is great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Feather ring , (kla88 NY)
    05/30/2021

    I have many Chaco canyon pieces and this one is beautiful, just as the other pieces are! My favorite jewelry

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this ring, (muts SC)
    05/28/2021

    I love this ring it is so cute and comfortable and fit great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE - LOVE - LOVE, (Angel-TK UT)
    05/28/2021

    This ring is designed so amazingly beautiful, it is beautiful and the fit is perfect. I absolutely everything about feather jewelry and this ring is one you want to wear every day and one you want to add to your collection. I hope to see more jewelry from this artist. LOVE -LOVE - LOVE everything about this ring!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent quality, (kirstiaz AZ)
    05/21/2021

    This is a beautiful ring. I love the gorgeous details and it is extremely comfortable. I love all my Chaco Canyon pieces. Thank you from Arizona

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful