Chaco Canyon Sterling Silver 3-Stone Drop Earrings

Reviews
36 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • A lot lighter than they look, (Snuffysmom407 FL)
    09/11/2020

    Nice earrings that match perfectly to a Maxie dress I own. Very comfortable as you can't feel any weight. Also the posts are sturdy without being too big. Some of my sterling earrings have posts or wires that are so thick they hurt whereby I thought I became allergic but these are perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (judyk9 SC)
    08/23/2020

    These earrings are a winner for me. Great length and not too heavy. Got the white buffalo and they are so wonderful. Love the stones, the style and wearability. Great addition to my white buffalo collection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (Mableton GA)
    08/06/2020

    I enjoy gems, precious, semi-precious, rare and/or unique, these are both rare and unique. These earrings are of substantial size without the weight.They give you the spring/summer beach feel, plus they have style.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (123Lucib AZ)
    07/13/2020

    Beautiful earrings. A good combination of stones. Not heavy but too dangly for my taste. There is nothing really wrong I'm keeping as a gift..they are keepsake worthy I believe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Beautiful, (2beaglelady MI)
    07/11/2020

    These earrings take your breath away because of the beautiful workmanship.I also ordered the necklace which is also so pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • YES, (astarr GA)
    07/08/2020

    I regretfully have to return as the colors don't match ring & necklace I already have. Beautiful though. Bought oyster shell

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL!, (DCFashionista DC)
    06/16/2020

    Finally received the Howlite version of these earrings. It was worth the wait. They are stunning and the color looks fantastic with my dark complexion. They are very comfortable yet make a statement. I am so happy I waited but afraid this may lead to a white buffalo collection.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (jewels144 MO)
    06/09/2020

    Really beautiful and well made. Stones and silver are really nice. Please include a small card with artist name! Thanks!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (redwine2 CA)
    05/27/2020

    Just got my 3 stone ceremonial green turquoise earrings. They are stunning. I also have the the long shoulder duster Kingman turquoise earrings made by the same artisan.I love all his work. Theses earrings are great to wear with everything.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the dangle, (Cataq AZ)
    05/23/2020

    These earrings are stunning. Love the look and feel. I would highly recommend them. The workmanship is wonderful. Will buy more jewelry from this line.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Healthy5 CA)
    05/19/2020

    Stones beautiful and length is perfect, can be casual or dressy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very , very nice !, (marty676 PA)
    05/13/2020

    Got the kingman turquoise and all the 5 star reviews are spot on ! I really like the lighter color of this tourquoise. They are well balanced and light weight but very substantial with all the silver ! They sit foreword on my ears which was a necessity inorder for me to keep them ! I 'm on an extended delivery status waiting for the howlite pair ! Hope I get them !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (charliegirl50 OH)
    05/12/2020

    Just beautiful, not too heavy, love these earrings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these earrings!, (NEjewelrylover PA)
    05/11/2020

    I chose the Kingman blue turquoise. These are nice earrings -- elegant design and good turquoise. The earrings give us big dollops of lovely color. The silverwork is neat. Thank you to Gregg Yazzie, the artist who created them; to Chaco Canyon, and to HSN. I like supporting this handmade, beautiful art.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love love, (gemsrmycrack0596 FL)
    05/06/2020

    These earrings have a big presence and a great buy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful