Chaco Canyon Oval Kingman Turquoise Sterling Silver 3-Stone Earrings

Reviews
10 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Your eyes play tricks on you, (virgo20 DC)
    09/04/2019

    I ordered these earrings at a special one day price & I'm very pleased with the workmanship but they are much smaller than they appear on TV. There was no live model to look at. They are beautiful but frankly, I wish they we about 30% larger. I love bold earrings and have a short haircut so for me, more is better. Just take into consideration you want when ordering. They are very pretty.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Elegant and bellizimos!!, (celinar CA)
    04/11/2019

    Simple beautiful I'm so please with my earrings and thank you HSN for flax pay and the opportunity to be able to buy beautiful pices and payments 1000% recomended.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Worth the $$$, (suewendy OR)
    09/16/2018

    Hi I wore these to a beach wedding and they were perfect . The dress was white and blue floral print knee length and rather simple . These earrings pulled the outfit together! Beautiful in the sun .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Worth the $$$, (suewendy OR)
    09/16/2018

    Hi I wore these to a beach wedding and they were perfect . The dress was white and blue floral print knee length and rather simple . These earrings pulled the outfit together! Beautiful in the sun .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Turquoise Earrings , (HSNGlamGirl FL)
    05/31/2018

    When I saw these earrings, I knew immediately that they were made for me. Theyre a little weighted, but absolutely stunning! The silverwork is intricate and the stone color is as clear & beautiful as shown here in the photos. Im so pleased & impressed, I ordered the matching cuff & ring.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful! , (Lolly17 FL)
    04/06/2018

    Beautiful earrings. They are quite weighty. Only suggestion is that the Ear posts could be slightly stronger as they bend. They are very attractive and the turquoise is gorgeous.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BLUE CHACO, (Snowing-11 HI)
    03/31/2018

    Love the earrings. Has some weight to them but not heavy. The color is a beautiful blue. The matrix is not noticeable. The earrings are beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty Earrings, (CynthiaML CA)
    03/09/2018

    These earrings are very pretty. They are not heavy on the ear and the silver rope design is nicely done.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Earrings, (patr919 TX)
    02/28/2018

    These are very nice quality, while they are not as big as they appear on T.V. they are actually just perfect. Due to the fact that styles change (size), they will still be perfect when the BIG jewelry goes out of style, and back to somewhat smaller jewelry. The are mid-size. I love these earrings.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Chaco scores again!, (basket323 NY)
    02/25/2018

    Beautiful silver and turquoise. Chaco neverSkimps.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful