Chaco Canyon 18" "Navajo Pearl" Sterling Silver Bead Necklace

Reviews
10 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • happy customer, (TLouiseT IL)
    10/31/2023

    i am pleased with this necklace. the beads are 6mm i believe and i have several pendants that have a large enough bail to wear with these pearls. and great for layering. look is very light and clean - with pendant or layered.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these Navajo Pearls, (suein UT)
    09/25/2023

    I got the 18" length. They are perfect to mingle with my old Navaho Jewelry. Every time I wear them, someone will compliment me. I might get another length because they're so versatile.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous! , (jojo142 AZ)
    11/01/2022

    this is absolutely perfect! the reviews are ridiculous. It looks just like the photos and videos. It's nice and light yet holds my pendant. I wish I had gotten the other sizes.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Susie Ma, (painter56 MA)
    06/10/2022

    These Navajo Pearl's are gorgeous. I ordered the 18" and just love them. The Pearl's are a little smaller than I expected, but the size is perfect. I am so glad they are on the smaller side. I love love live them 5 stars for aure. MI

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Wanna love it but dont. , (mcf7393717 TX)
    09/10/2022

    I really wanted to love this but I am returning it. I found the beads smaller than I thought and the oxidation was too much for my taste.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • too much oxidation, (mauigirlforever NV)
    06/24/2022

    I have been wanting a Navajo Pearl beaded necklace for a long time. When Chaco Canyon got them back in I ordered the 20". I was disappointed because the entire necklace has a dark oxidation. No shiny silver at all. It just looked tarnished.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not at all what I expected.., (ouskamp NM)
    09/20/2023

    I have been shopping Navajo Pearls for quite some time and I thought these looked good..online. In person, as other reviewers have said, they are very deep in color. Not what I expected or wanted. Buyer beware, if you don't like them, you will need to return on your own as a Return Label is NOT provided. Pretty disappointing when HSN does that. They assume we all have time to go to a shipping company to do returns. I will check before buying in the future.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bad joke not Navaho pearls, (Jodiebuzan TX)
    08/03/2023

    .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality, (YellowroseTX7783 TX)
    09/15/2022

    OMG how can I say not worth the price. These pearls are so light and plastic looking. I have seen similar on your sister station but decided to purchase these in support of my family's Native American heritage. Wow was I disappointed.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Would give it 0 stars if I could., (DLoMD AZ)
    09/01/2022

    The beads are a deep gray, almost black. They look like bad pearls and nothing like the oxi beads or Navajo pearls I've seen elsewhere. The necklace weighs nothing and hangs badly. There's a reason they're so cheap.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful