Gameday Ceramic Salt and Pepper Shakers - Arizona Diamondbacks

Reviews
14 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • perfect, (AliceM54 GA)
    03/29/2021

    These are so cute. the colors are perfect. I bought as a gift for my son since he is a fan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New York Mets salt & pepper shakers, (TCbronx94 NY)
    05/29/2017

    You will not be disappointed. They are made very well and good price. I ordered 5 more for presents.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New York Yankees salt & pepper shakers, (TCbronx94 FL)
    05/29/2017

    They are beautiful. Good buy, packaged well. I was very pleased. I ordered 5more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loved., (nurse1920 SC)
    09/21/2014

    Any New York Yankee Fan will love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Salt and Pepper are cute , (yoly359 NY)
    03/20/2014

    The salt and pepper are AMAZIN LIKE THE NEW YORK METS......

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so cute, (Patti11003 NY)
    11/29/2012

    I bought these for my son who is an avid fan of the Phillies. I got them to just fill in and he absolutely loved them and has them on his stove........everybody remarked about them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cute, (debbiemollie )
    12/20/2010

    the boss really loved them along with the mets lamp was given to him

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Cute!!, ( CA)
    10/06/2010

    I purchased the Oakland A's shakers and was thrilled to received such great quality! They are perfectly detailed, even showing embossed buttons down the front of the jersey and the player (Salt/Pepper) name is on the backside of jersey! So cute and clever, we came back to purchase the LA Dodgers!! I will be watching for the San Francisco Giants to come back in stock, too ~ NOT FOR ME, but for my friends!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT FOR THE FAN, (MARYK221 OH)
    09/29/2010

    I got these as a small house warming gift for my sister-in-law's new place. She absolutely loved them but then she's a Yankees fan. I had also bought the same style last year for the University of Tennessee for the niece who is a big Vol fan & she also loved them. HSN price was way less than what I spent on the other salt & pepper shaker.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice size, (carol9945 )
    06/09/2010

    THAY ARE VERY NICE, I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE THEM

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but pricey, (RD1948 FL)
    02/03/2020

    These are a unique way to show your loyalty to your favorite team. But once you add in a High shipping cost and tax they become somewhat pricey. I wanted THE Ohio State set but will have to think about the expense.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I was looking for., (JJB5 MI)
    11/04/2014

    They look better in the picture.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cleveland Indians, (Hebe77 MI)
    07/17/2023

    I did not receive what was pictured. I was hoping to give these as a gift due to Chief Wahoo being pictured. Only to be disappointed by receiving shakers with a block C on them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • chief yahoo, (NUTTS2 AZ)
    04/26/2023

    I was really pumped up to get this w/ chief yahoo logo on em, but to my dismay i received contents w/ the c logo. anyone else have this problem?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful