Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Leave-In Conditioner

Reviews
603 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(302)
4 Star
(71)
3 Star
(51)
2 Star
(50)
1 Star
(129)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My favorite, (AuggieCox SC)
    07/17/2020

    I make sure to have this on hand at all times. I don't care what problem I am having with my hair, this will fix it. Wonderful for braids also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My only leave in conditioner!, (Kells316 PA)
    06/28/2020

    I have wavy/frizzy hair and this tames my crazy flyaways when I want to put my hair in a ponytail. My hair always feels soft when using this product. Also great as a de-tangler!! Thanks Lisa!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Monoi leave in conditioner, (CLMW628 FL)
    05/19/2020

    What my hair needed.This product helps to keep my hair moisturized, helps to strengthen hair and keeps hair nice and soft. I use it on wet or dry hair. Love the scent !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Go Too, (lucylue900845 MD)
    02/19/2020

    Ive been using this item for pass every years & it continues not to disappoint It truly does work after washing & as a daily conditioner.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My Perfect Product!, (Deida NY)
    08/24/2019

    This product is fantastic, it's the reason I ordered it again. My first time trying this conditioner, it came with Carol's Daughter Large Shampoo and Rinse out Conditioner. I used this in my hair every other day. It makes my hair soft and smell so good!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love it, (laabomba CA)
    07/27/2019

    wonderful product and is keeping my hair from falling out. thanks so much.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A worthy product., (CharDil8 KS)
    05/21/2019

    This product leaves my hair softer, shinier and easy to manage. It adds no weight but gives me extra condtioning while detangling my hair. I love this product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love this product, (electlady TN)
    02/23/2019

    Leaves my hair smelling good and easy to comb through. Highly recommended

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (Angelado MS)
    12/04/2018

    Love the smell of this product and loves what it does for my baby fine thin hair without weighing it down or making it oily

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • KEEPER !, (medic5 OH)
    11/12/2018

    I got this on a whim after seeing the demo. I have shoulder length stick straight hair. I wondered if this would add softness and shine. Not only did it add both but the smell is as wonderful as any of the Monoi products. I use it on wet hair before blow drying. It took that blow dry frizziness out and the results were beautiful. Glad I got this on auto-ship. This would work for any hair type.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product!, (Walks MO)
    10/09/2018

    I've been using this product for a few years now on my hair and my daughters'. We're all natural (chemical free). The conditioner does the job as far as managing tangles and the scent is awesome! Love Carol'd Daughter products.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Miracle, (ruthogo FL)
    09/13/2018

    Over processed hair and this offer a smoothing effect

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Mono I Leave in., (Evelynj GA)
    07/29/2018

    I am African American and have long permed hair. I love this leave in conditioner. It refreshes my hair between visits to the salon. Smells awesome, and gives my hair life. I spray on in the morning, add a little hair oil comb and go.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I Love Monoi!, (jeanshep52 IN)
    06/14/2018

    This is a great product to go along with the shampoo and conditioner. Keeps her shiny and soft after washing, no need to rinse.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent weightless conditioner, (angleseyes8 NY)
    06/14/2018

    I LOVE this leave-in conditioner. It helps keep my hair healthy and moisturized between treatments. The smell is heavenly and it doesn't weigh my hair down.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful