Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Anti-Breakage Spray

Reviews
561 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(384)
4 Star
(80)
3 Star
(33)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(39)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Incredible without being heavy, (Momster1971 IA)
    06/26/2020

    I use this spray after every wash as a detangler (I have heavily processed highlighted hair) and it is a miracle worker for me! The entire Monoi line is fabulous and I no longer use the salon products that have the drying isopropyl alcohols-Carol's Daughter all the way!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Save Your Hair, (BigBabyBoyBBB MI)
    06/16/2020

    This will keep your hair where it should be, on your head. This works on wet hair as well as dry hair. I'm telling you get this you will thank Lisa, for tangle free hair. Get it, get it ! get it!. You will Love! Love! Love it! You will give it five stars same asme. If any hair product deserve five stars this one does, its a hair work horse. I'm so happy I'm on autoship. If you have little ones that complaints with tangle hair, wet or dry this will work magic. No more tangle with this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (lady307 MS)
    12/30/2019

    An excellent product Ive had less hair breakage

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So happy with this stuff., (honeybooboo14 MI)
    05/15/2019

    Works so good with Long, Curly and very thick hair. It is healing my damaged hair and untangles it better then anything I've tried in the past. So glad I bought three bottles on sale. Will be purchasing more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it, (YAMIRA FL)
    05/09/2019

    I never want to be without!smells great and best partthis product works!!!Thank you Lisa!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BBQ, (BBQ1 MD)
    04/28/2019

    Very good product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, (BunnyFace1 MN)
    03/10/2019

    My hair likes this spray a lot and I love this smell of it. I will be buying more of this line. My breakage is stopping!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING PRODUCT , (2bCharlieBob LA)
    02/20/2019

    This product is nothing short of being amazing. My hair is curly, and I do not comb it out regularly, so when I went to comb it out it was totally matted, and I just knew I had to cut the mats out of my hair, but boy was I wrong, I just sprayed this MIRACLE spray on it, and it immediately came untangled :o) I was so impressed I immediately ordered several bottles, and I am going on AUTO-SHIP so I can NEVER be without it. It literally saved my hair. THANKS, Carol's Daughter!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!, (love72 NJ)
    02/13/2019

    I like your anti-breakage spray it really work. I use the Monoi oil hair mask. I also use the monoi repairing hair set. Great job Lisa. Thank you and HSN. Have a bless day!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Helps With Breakage Issues, (weazelluv CA)
    12/03/2018

    I've been using this product for several years now and can say that this product does indeed help my fine, thin and delicate hair untangle after shampooing and also helps prevent breakage. Good product!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It works, (jstareyes CA)
    11/13/2018

    Love the way this product smells and it really does let my comb glide through with little to no hair breakage.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (Upperlevel IN)
    11/09/2018

    This anti-breakage spray REALLY WORKS!! I have used it before and bought it, again. I, also, bought one for my granddaughter whose hair shrinks and tangles a lot. I use it when my hair is wet or dry.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Prevents Breakage, (Rachel331 NJ)
    08/29/2018

    It really works, I have very very thin fine dry curly hair. No Luster sad really. I hated putting any comb and brush thru it as more would come out. This spray lets me comb my hair and gives me some shine. I use this as my daily treatment. To attempt to keep more on my head. I would recommend this and if you want to curly blow out use the Oro volume spray to style.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love the smell, (feliciana FL)
    08/03/2018

    Leave your hair soft and smell so nice great product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL for my hair, (Anonymous NY)
    06/08/2018

    I have thinning, curly hair and this has made a huge difference! My husband no longer finds my hair in the shower drain, he actually commented on that which is why I have it on auto delivery! Recently I went away for a few days and didn't bring it and immediately started having more breakage. I won't go without it again!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful