Carol's Daughter Monoi Eau de Toilette 3.4 fl. oz.

Reviews
638 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(355)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(67)
1 Star
(83)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luscious, (wend VT)
    05/01/2020

    This is my favorite scent! I love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful scent , (KrissyAnn85 IL)
    03/15/2020

    I loved the smell of Monoi shampoo, and this is no exception. Beautiful scent that can be worn daily. Love it

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and seductive, (MandySays NC)
    03/05/2020

    I bought both the Monoi and the Monoi Ora. The Monoi is a more seductive, heavier fragrance? The Monoi Ora is a little more refreshing and lighter? I love both, but wish they each had a bit more staying power.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft refresher, (usendme FL)
    02/29/2020

    This product has a beautiful scent, its definitely Hawaiian Islands tuberose, gardenia mixture. Love it, reminds me of when I lived on Kauai!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Gardenia Scent, (CindyAZ AZ)
    02/28/2020

    I held off buying this because it said Eau de Toilette. But a sale encourage me to try. I find the strength to be more like Eau de Parfum. I love the gardenia floral scent - very tropical. I have always loved this scent in the hair products, and now I love the perfume too. I would young or older women could enjoy this scent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this fragrance, (snicker9 OH)
    02/06/2020

    I love, love, love this fragrance. I often getcompliments when wearing this fragrance!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I dont but my husband does, (JacquieMM TX)
    02/05/2020

    I tried this product, hoping to love it. I tried. I am not young... I am 41, but this smells for lack of a better description... old lady. Heavily gardenia, mixed with a little bit of beach. That being said, my husband really loved it, but I couldnt stomach the scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very happy , (Mseee NV)
    02/04/2020

    I really love the smell of Carols Daughter and just happen to be web surfing when I seen what was being featured I immediately order two Im very sensitive to smells but this one is a winner.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too flowery & strong, (lauralynda WA)
    02/02/2020

    Did not care for the scent. Too flowery, gave me a headache. Beautiful bottle, but I sent back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing! , (MugsyJ MD)
    12/10/2019

    This scent definitely takes me back to the beach! Its light and warm, with almost a coppertone like smell, and who doesnt love that smell? Although beach, its warm enough to wear anytime of the year! I am very pleased with the scent and Im happy I purchased the 3.4oz bottle. I have gotten a few compliments on it already. I will definitely purchase this again! I love Carols Daughter products and this was no exception.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Monoi Eau de Toilette, (tinaamer IL)
    12/04/2019

    love Love Love this product I brought both scents for myself for Christmas and cant stop smelling mgy arm at all times!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Many Compliments!! , (stephcolo CO)
    11/24/2019

    I just love this fragrance. I'm on my 2nd bottle. I get stopped by women and men, telling me how good I smell!! One lady in the grocery store rolled her cart past me, and before I knew it, she was backing up, she said, to get one more whiff and was kinda ga-ga in her compliments... Crazy! LOL...

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • too heavy, (drine FL)
    10/06/2019

    overpowering scent... placed back in box and returned

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cologne, (eboni42 OH)
    09/20/2019

    Mild pleasant fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Where did the lasting scent go???, (mgcgmcj CA)
    09/06/2019

    I ordered Monoi Eau de Toilette maybe a year ago. I finally finished the bottle and reordered a new bottle. I love this scent it's different and beautiful. I always get many compliments on the perfume I wear. Well, this new bottle smells the same but it doesn't last compared to the first bottle. Did you water down the scent with less perfume? Very disappointed with this bottle. I kept it because I love the scent. You need to go back to your original formula without changing that lasting scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful