Carol's Daughter Monoi Body Moisturizing Cream-Oil

Reviews
1071 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(613)
4 Star
(135)
3 Star
(115)
2 Star
(107)
1 Star
(101)
Would recommend to a friend
  • love, (addicted104 IL)
    03/29/2020

    I keep purchasing this item as it's the best when it comes to moisturizing. I find most creams to be either too heavy or not heavy enough and I've tried many.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST! , (JPLJJ OR)
    04/10/2019

    Absorbs quickly, not greasy, smells lovely. Leaves my dry skin soft

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good , (CaterinaBlonde IL)
    02/11/2019

    Love the smooth, creamy texture and the fragrance is heavenly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizing oil cream, (jbbabygirl VA)
    01/22/2019

    The cream oil is very silky and rich it smooths the skin like satin all you need is a small amount and it covers the entire body the fragrance is so compelling and last all day Im loving it glad I put it on auto ship because its worth getting it on a regular if theres someone who wondering if they should purchase it dont worry any longer you will love it try it youll like it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love, (addicted104 IL)
    10/12/2018

    Love this product and always reorder when it's on sale. It's light weight and soaks in immediately but moisturizes at the same time. This is the only product I use in this line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely smell except..., (btxshopper TX)
    09/22/2018

    Purchased a while ago, just now reviewing. I loved the overall product, but it has a lingering odor of suntan cream which I didn't like. Upon first using the product, someone around me said "who's wearing suntan cream", which is not the impression I wanted when using the product. It would be great if that small detail were removed from the product.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Saw results right away!, (alwaysbroke NY)
    09/13/2018

    I love it. It is helping with my eczema. And my legs have never looked so clear and felt so smooth in a very long time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My favorite Monoi product, (Delilah15 NV)
    08/20/2018

    This oil is not only a skin saver but a dry skin saver in this warm climate. It does keep my ski soft and lightly scented and I use it daily because it lasts for my shower all day.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Autoship for real, (VeeNga GA)
    07/13/2018

    I have this on autoship. It smells good it moisturizes and leaves a nice shine

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not just for after a shower , (sammarch NY)
    06/19/2018

    Usually we rush to get lotion on after a shower to lock in moisture. This product provides moisture at any time us needed. And just a touch of fragrance.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (ajay288 FL)
    06/14/2018

    Love,love,love this product! Goes on smooth and dried quickly. Would like a mega size!!!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beyond beautiful !!, (bt-gal OH)
    06/14/2018

    The almond smell is intoxicating, creamy,addicting and everything in between. I adore this cream

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not for me... , (prblcse NC)
    04/30/2018

    I hate writing bad reviews for products that most ppl love. That being said, I depend on honest, unbiased reviews of products I've never tried. I tried this based on reviews. Scent is personal & even depends on one's chemistry. I bought a bunch of CD during the most recent TS, but I've also returned most of it. These scents just aren't for me. This particular cream-oil actually made my skin more dry after being absorbed. I returned based on scent they are just too strong for me.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Smell, (tricie1470 NJ)
    04/08/2018

    The smell is a little overwhelming. It is not moisturizing for my skin. Becauae I got it on flex pay, I will keep because its not work sending back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells Amazing!!!, (Sunshineleo SC)
    04/06/2018

    This is great when your just making a quick run to the store, you can just put this on your hands and fore arm and smell amazing. I layer this with the Monoi Eau de Tollette.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful