Carol's Daughter Mimosa Hair Honey Shine Pomade

Reviews
58 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (funtik NY)
    06/14/2018

    This is one of the best hair product I ever used, you need just a little and your hair would be shiny and not freezy.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Adds Shine, (Tweedy1948 IN)
    06/13/2018

    Product adds shine and makes the hair easy to comb. I still had some frizzies in the hot, damp weather. The product has a very pleasant, mild fragrance.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Mimosa pomade, (Elle34 MI)
    05/09/2018

    Love this! Adds moisture, makes hair smooth, manageable. Great for overjight hair mask.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Honey of a product., (Dianne13 VA)
    04/18/2018

    Love this. Makes my extremely dry hair manageable. Put the luster back in it. A little does a lot. It smells good too.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (retiree2happy2 IL)
    03/18/2018

    I love this product.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • GREAT, (tallgirl5 IL)
    03/04/2018

    NEED TO ORDER MORE

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product!!!!!!, (CANDLEQUEEN WI)
    02/19/2018

    This product is wonderful! I love it. When they say a tiny bit goes a long way, with this product-it is 100 % correct! It smells great, and adds shine to your hair without weighing it down. I have thinning, fine hair that is shoulder length and a tiny pea size is plenty for my whole head....Even my daughter, who has a ton of thick, curly hair only used a quarter size-you need very little. This jar will last me a very long time.....I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has unruly, dry, brittle hair.......Great product!

    19 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Good hair product, (thetruth1 OH)
    02/07/2018

    I Love this product. It makes my hair shiny and healthy. I apply it after shampoo and before drying my hair. It works wonders

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • SKMEM, (bondi1 TX)
    02/01/2018

    AWESOME! highly recommended.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Carol Daughter Hair Care Products , (blackbeauty555 AR)
    01/26/2018

    Great hair product,fabulous shine and sheen,awesome fragrance

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Its a solid that dissolves into an oil, (mrskvi MI)
    01/20/2018

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! It is misleading to call it a hair pomade, when I think of a pomade I think of thick and greasy and this product is far from that. It is light yet moisturizing and leaves the hair with a shiny healthy glow not greasy and heavy. I love this so much I ordered a second jar for my daughter and may order additional jars as gifts for my friends

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • love this product, (mikala4 CA)
    01/06/2018

    light, soft smell.. I use it on my long hair and on my hands and feet before bed.thank you , Carol.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • R, (blackbelt5 FL)
    12/23/2017

    Next time I'll just go to neighborhood store. Good stuff.

    3 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (RASuLA MA)
    12/15/2017

    This is an excellent product.. Not too heavy and the smell is pleasant.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • mima8, (mima8 FL)
    11/18/2017

    es muy bueno,excelente,olor ,rico,me encanta.gracias Carol.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful