Carol's Daughter Mimosa Hair Honey Shine Pomade

Reviews
57 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I like it. , (suburbanbabe AZ)
    10/05/2020

    I have very curly hair that is now Pandemic Platinum. I'm really not sure it tames the frizzies as that is the nature of my hair. I had to get used the smell but now I don't mind it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (susie4susieqh4 CT)
    09/22/2020

    I love this pomade. A tiny bit to my hair gives it body in places that I had problems.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hair honey, (Bsue12 OH)
    08/08/2020

    This product is very pleasent to smell,just enough oil for a good conditioner. It gives a shine to the hair.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Rock Star Moisturizer!!! LOVE THIS STUFF!!!, (groover SC)
    06/08/2020

    Amazing results for my over processed hair. It makes my hair look and feel so healthy and shiny. I decided to try it on my face and the moisture benefits are amazing! If you use it at night, your face will feel so moisturized and plump in the morning. I now use it on my dcollet and my elbows too. Its a real work horse and a must in my beauty routine.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Jackee 67, (jackiMd FL)
    05/22/2020

    I love it

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Light & shine miracle , (JoJo614 NJ)
    11/20/2019

    I purchased to use on my Mom who has beautiful long silver hair. I applied this to her hair and it instantly added softness and sheen which bring makes her silver hair glisten!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Leaves hair manageable , (1QueenNee PA)
    05/10/2019

    Love it

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Hair Honey , (Becca128 MI)
    03/02/2019

    Works very well. If it tells you to use small amounts DO!!! Because that's all you need.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS, ( VA)
    02/01/2019

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS. IT IS A LITTLE ON THE GREASY SIDE, SO DON'T USE MUCH! I LOVE ITS SMELL!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Soft hair, (BChase OK)
    10/26/2018

    I only use Carol's Daughter. I use the monoi shampoo and conditioner and several hair products. This is my first time buying the Pomade and it did not disappoint. At least my hair soft and shiny just like all the Carol's Daughter products. I couldn't go without Carol's Daughter. It is changed my hair and I don't have to use something else in between on occasion. I've been using monoi for many years and it turns out just as soft and manageable as the first day. I love the Jamaican smell too!

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • And another winner, (roxandbec FL)
    09/09/2018

    I use just a touch of this along with the hair milk, and the curling moose and it makes me super happy

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great for curls adds Moisture and shine , (mskesa MD)
    07/31/2018

    This product is great...not only for me but for my 6 old month baby girl. We both have curly hair. You do not need much. If your curly hair is dry...try this you will see and feel a difference.

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Minors Hair Honey Shine Pomade, (Baby221 GA)
    07/30/2018

    This pomade has made my hair More manageable really love this product my hair is natural and very soft not to heavy for my type of hair this is going tobe my life long product if available.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Good for hair and really dry skin, (Elczort MA)
    07/25/2018

    I've had the Mimosa H.H for a while and I mainly use it to overnight condition my hair a few times a week and I really like it for my really dry hands and arms. Works very well for that. And there is no chemical taste to it either. If someone kisses your cheek or shoulder they aren't giving you that "you taste gross" look like with so many other products used on skin and hair. Very pleasing light fragrance to it as well.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Good Stuff!, (rockie1933799 TX)
    07/25/2018

    I really like this product, its not oily or greasy. I put it on while my hair is wet and comb into a ponytail. Stays hydrated and shiny.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful