Carol's Daughter Lavender Mint Foot Cream

Reviews
17 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Feels Great , (EasyG TX)
    07/13/2020

    This product feels great. It is not greasy, absorbs completely and smells wonderful. I love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Improve scent, (happygirlpainter WI)
    06/22/2020

    This product is thick and soaks in very well to my feet. However either I got an old bottle or I'd recommend improving the scent. It smells like plastic, no peppermint or lavender!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (749mim SC)
    05/04/2020

    I must have received a bad tube. The smell was less than acceptable, either old or subjected to harsh environment. There was little mint and no lavender that I ever have smelled. Wont take another chance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My foot therapy, (Glo67 OH)
    03/17/2020

    Not used as of yet. Based on other products this should not be any different than outstanding.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Essie876 NY)
    02/10/2020

    This foot cream is great and it smells heavenly too. It leaves your feet silky smooth. Don't hesitate to get yours.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Quality , (tricieo PA)
    06/24/2019

    I have severe Excema . My Feet and hands are like a lava field . This Product from Carol's Daughter did no burn when I applied it to my feet . Of course I used my hands to rub it in and still no Major Issues ! The smell is Outstanding and so refreshing .

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • CAROL DAUGHTER LAVENDAR MINT FOOT CREAM, (FashionGirl783 MI)
    12/06/2018

    Great foot cream. The scent is wonderful and this cream keeps the bottoms of my feet so soft and smooth. I even apply some around my ankles as I'm putting it on my feet.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It Works, (wanderingwesties FL)
    11/22/2018

    Like this foot cream. When I put it on, my feet feel refreshed and my heels are softer. Smells okay but not much lavender mint smell.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great for daily use!, (Rahkiya GA)
    04/26/2018

    Absolutely wonderful for feet especially after a shower or a pedi!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Softer Skin, (Anonymous PA)
    04/11/2018

    This cream did not disappoint. The fragrance was nice and my skin reacted very well. I used twice a day and my feet were soft.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • No more , (crawfish631 LA)
    04/08/2018

    I was really surprised I could have gotten this somewhere else I was really disappointed will not purchase again

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (cobubba_19926 DE)
    04/07/2018

    I expected a cool or tingling sensation from the peppermint. However I could only smell it. Couldn't really smell the lavender though. Love the thickness. Wouldn't purchase again for myself...possibly as a gift for a CD lover.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, (lulu10135 TX)
    04/04/2018

    It works.like they say it does..no dry heals ..just moist and refreshing..love

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great smell, (sproutmoni NV)
    03/19/2018

    This is a good heavy lotion product. Love the fragrance. Unfortunatly claims to use more natural products in ingredients, not true. After I did research on the ingredients listed found to use just as much and many chemicals as store brands, just called something different.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • foot care!!, (mrsbling4 MD)
    01/06/2018

    Awesome foot cream

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful