Carol's Daughter 2-piece The Little Mermaid Wash Day Delight Set

Reviews
11 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Omg amazing , (peachie33 IL)
    04/20/2024

    I have spent so much money on hair products. My hair nothing ever penatrates my hair,to moisture it. And losing hair everytime I just wet it because it tangles that bad. With this mermaid product. I went 2 days no tangles didn't lose any hair. This is huge for me. Thank you carols daughter

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (b4u2love FL)
    04/15/2024

    I love this product. I use it all the time. My hair feels so fresh, a clean after I wash and condition it. The Little Mermaid bottle, and jar are just the cutiest.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • What a Find, (WClark6 WA)
    04/02/2024

    What a treat! I love this hair care line by Carols daughter. It is new to me, and the shampoo and conditioner reduce the frizz of my naturally wavy hair. The micellular shampoo also makes my sensitive, oily scalp happy. I was using tea tree shampoo, but it was making my scalp break out. The conditioner is so amazing, and it gives my hair a glossy shine. My hair is a little oily, so I do wash it twice. Carols daughter gave my hair a healthy clean feel, not stripped squeaky clean. Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gigi, (Muncygal2011 PA)
    01/13/2024

    My grandkids love it! Can we get a product for the grandparents?

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (Nicolepayne64 PA)
    07/20/2023

    Excellent product

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful-a life saver!, (LyndaP919 SC)
    06/30/2023

    Shampoo day has been a nightmare for myself and my 5 year old granddaughter! This product is saving us! Snarles and knots comb out easy, she is not screaming after every shampoo and her hair looks shiny and healthy! So happy I found this--I will be ordering more and make sure we don't run out! Thank you Carol's daughter!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (Margaret1959 AL)
    06/13/2023

    Absolutely perfect easy with or without braids, which I do not have currently; nevertheless I love it! I have purchased this before, but not with the conditioner. Keep on coming with the great products Lisa!!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Duo, (pamela186 MD)
    05/20/2023

    This is the best ever out of Carols D. that i have ever tried. After using the product, I felt like my scalp has been revised into a bowl of cool water. Please put on auto. Also I want to know why your products are no longer on HSN Amazon has them all. I would rather buy them from you!! Again what an amazing feeling of freshness. My hair feels so silky and relaxed.

    25 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • COOLING , (lizzy171 CA)
    06/14/2024

    wow, love how this feels, its so cooling and refreshing on my sensitive scalp. However, I agree with the others, the smell is weird. I was wondering if its part of the movie (I didn't see it) that I don't get but can't understand why they would choose a grass scent. The formula is A++ just work on the scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Shampoo but..., (Jewell47 MD)
    07/26/2023

    It's a great shampoo and conditioner. However, I do not like the aloe vera smell. Too grassy. It would be nice to have a lavender, vanilla or some fragrance to this.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • No difference, (bakergal TX)
    09/26/2023

    I wanted to love this, but I've been using since June 2023, and see no difference in my hair. I was looking for a more shiny look for my thin, non-relaxed, colored hair, but nothing. Feels and looks no different. I also don't care for the smell, but I could handle the smell if it worked for my hair. Sorry Lisa.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful