Carlos Santana Panama Hat

Reviews
16 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Floppy hat, (Debzippy TX)
    06/28/2022

    This hat is way too floppy. It is extremely lightweight but looks sloppy on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Madhat, (Teablackgal25 FL)
    06/20/2022

    Should have listened to the reviews the hat didn't look like the picture and my hat was smashed in

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor workmanship - Returned, (CricketVaught FL)
    12/04/2021

    Poor workmanship. I returned.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hot Mess, (dlmnwcz PA)
    07/30/2021

    These would be cute hats if they weren't totally smashed when I received them. I ordered the tan and white. The box was not damaged but both hats that I ordered were crushed. I was able to reshape the tops of the hats some but the brims are misshapen. The hats look ridiculous on. I'll keep them to wear when doing outside chores but I'm so disappointed. I won't be buying anymore hats from this line on HSN.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Blackopiumdiva CA)
    07/29/2021

    Im in the look out for a good hat that I can wear outside and I happened to see this presentation. However, when I received it , I knew that I was not happy already because of the material but still wanted to give it a try. The material was cheaply made, its very thin and I am afraid that it could be easily ripped apart. I do not want to spent extra money to shipped it back, but it will be lesson learned for me.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy , (Andi233 NV)
    07/28/2021

    The hat was cuter on TV. Was flimsy especially the top. I kept it !! But not great quality

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Carlos Santana hat, (Cisco2016 CO)
    07/28/2021

    Fits nicely and looks so good.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (MaurC TX)
    07/27/2021

    The hat came damaged had to ship back

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • CS Hat, (holly1963 AZ)
    07/27/2021

    Was sent back the very next day.Packing was terrible. The top of the hat was totally smashed and was impossible to reshape.Cannot believe someone would be so careless in packing this item.Shame on HSN for not taking more pride in their shipping. 5 0 stars!

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • crushed in on one place on crown, (dodee2 AZ)
    07/18/2021

    Nice color (white). It arrived with the crown crushed in in one place and hard to get that straightened out. Thought about ordering other color, but now, won't, due to hat being dented right out of box.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Hat, (deb0214 AR)
    07/14/2021

    Hat is pretty but does not hold its shape. Disappointing.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sharp, (BEVIE149722 CA)
    05/22/2021

    Santana knows style. Great purchase.Went back for the second hat. So glad I did!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (dynaG WV)
    03/15/2021

    Just what I needed for some shade! It was a little tight but loosens up and stays on well. Need the black now!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Carlos Santana Panama Hat, (Marthamaleka CA)
    03/08/2021

    Hat is Perfect for sunlight.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (jazzman345 CO)
    02/28/2021

    Love this hat. Its light weight, flexible, pack able and cute. Easy to slip into your purse when traveling or out and about. Like the knit type fabric too

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful