C Wonder Double Breasted Jacket

Reviews
10 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great jacket , (fashionlover11 CA)
    05/01/2024

    So cute on. Surprising price or that any are left.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (HumaS WI)
    02/21/2024

    I ordered a medium first but it was rather big so exchanged it for a small, which fits perfectly. I am 136 pounds and 5 4". I got it in black and excited to wear it for an upcoming presentation. It is not fully lined so will be lighter if wanted to wear during spring/summer months too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Very pleased, (Quinn829 NJ)
    02/08/2024

    This is the first item from this designer. I am very satisfied, I ordered the matching pants to make a suit. I will definitely watch his shows again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I give it a 5 star, (Earlene75 KY)
    09/06/2023

    I love love the double breasted Jacket so excited, and I got the pants to match , love Christian Siriano

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Essential jacket , (Shopper_5 NY)
    09/02/2023

    True to size and a great staple in your wardrobe.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • C Wonder line is so CHIC!!!, (CaliforniaShine CA)
    08/24/2023

    I ordered the chocolate plum plaid in my true size medium and I am 5'8" and I am thrilled. The fabric and tailoring is high quality and worth so much more than priced--but, shhh don't tell anyone!! ;) The way Christian Siriano styles a woman's body puts our minds at ease and makes us feel like we are on the runway of life!!! I adore his style, talent, advice and personality everytime I see Christian --and Ken and their models! Christian Siriano is a true gem to us women. Thank you Christian S!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • lovely, (prospriz NY)
    08/21/2023

    Lovely:I purchased a confetti blouse from QVC to go with it. Similar to the lining.I ordered the blue plaid.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • 5 star plus, (nanarocky CO)
    08/19/2023

    I bought the beautiful blue in 1X though it was to big, i'm exchanging it for XL You will not be sorry for your purchase it feels divine.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Black Plaid jacket , (rxpanz17 PA)
    08/17/2023

    I ordered according to sizing chart 1X and just in case 2X ( based on previous experience with this designers clothes), but 1X fitted well with extra room. I also ordered matching pants. I am 5 Ft 5 inches and pants looks like full length pants ( which is great for me). The jacket and pants look together well.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • C Wonder Double Breasted Jacket, (CEng6 NY)
    05/08/2024

    A tad big but I still like it on me surprisingly. I need something flowy to go under it lol

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful