C Wonder by Christian Siriano Velvet Sequin Jacket

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Grammy Awards, (sandeesf CA)
    03/17/2024

    I was fortunate enough to be invited to the Grammy awards this year and wore this jacket with the matching pants.It was soo comfortable and the style and look was amazing. I received many compliments for this elegant and fashionable pants suit.This is worth double the price its sold for and anyone would feel gorgeous in this lovely jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Velvet sequin jacket, (babbit TX)
    01/01/2024

    Gorgeous!!!!! Great buy!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous silhouette, (DelMarGrl CA)
    12/30/2023

    5ft5in 140lbs 36-c Purchased both black and ink blue.. I had to try it on two and three times and adjust it with the belt and when I styled it and put it in place to fit me correctly, the magic appeared.. You wont be able to stand yourself you just want places to wear it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Suzi123 AL)
    11/29/2023

    Christian, you did an amazing job. I bought the gold to wear with all black to my company's Christmas party and I know it will be an amazing outfit with this jacket!!! It is very soft inside and nothing scratches!!!! Keep up the good work.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylized, (Stylized CO)
    11/18/2023

    This is perfect for the holidays. I also purchased the pants and probably will wear them together for New Year's Eve. If I feel like showing off some leg I will wear it with a short chiffon skirt. There is a little give to it, and the belt stretches about an inch. Get your regular size. There is small padding in the shoulders for a little structure. This is a nice addition to my wardrobe for various outfits. Thank you Christian, love your fashions!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sequin jacket, (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/12/2023

    This is really pretty in black. I missed out on the black jacket so decided to order the pants anyway & was not disappointed. I also ordered both pants & jacket in gold, not so sure about the gold as the sequins appear larger & more plastic in that color.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle, (shoppette331 CA)
    11/10/2023

    I purchased the blue the color is amazing. Fits like it was tailored made for me. I like that the fabric has stretch to it and is not stiff like some sequin garments are. Alos purchased matching jogger pants - so comfortable and beautiful.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (micnic NC)
    10/26/2023

    Stunning blazer that fits like a tailor made garment. It will never go out of style. The fabric is soft and has stretch so it is very comfortable. So divine to have a Siriano piece in my wardrobe!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Most uncomfortable! , (MomNurseShop44 CA)
    12/23/2023

    This snags! Cute off and on, but definitely cant wear again. So disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not very comfortable , (Nikki339 GA)
    11/10/2023

    This jacket was cute but thin and uncomfortable. I could feel the sequins through the material on my skin. I had to return. It also had a cheap feel to the material.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • SLIPS OFF, (happy4you16402 NY)
    11/07/2023

    Ordered my regular size small. Fit everywhere except in the shoulders. Slips off and looks sloppy. Beautiful color blue but had to return.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sorry Christian, but..., (qrules NH)
    11/19/2023

    This outfit is painful to wear. The lining in both the jacket & joggers was not done well enough to prevent scratching from the sequins, ouch! I returned immediately...a little sad bc I really liked the sparkle.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Looks better on TV, (gingerb32 FL)
    10/30/2023

    Quality void.Sequins poke at skin.Did not hang well.RETURNING

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful