C Wonder by Christian Siriano Luxury Mixed Media Sweater

Reviews
17 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • WOW, (ConnieO NC)
    12/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a beautiful and well designed sweater that I bought 2, hot pink in large and silver in small because medium was sold out and would have been better. But, I can make either size work. Than You Christian for you amazing designs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cuter in Person! , (Skel7 MA)
    12/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    At 1st glance-sweater is unique, but w/pics, I wasnt sure. Pnk, grn, gry only left in my size. Read reviews, & decided to give it a chance in the grey. I LOVE it! Its perfect for holiday parties & great for after as well. No one else will have it but theyll wish they did! Youll get lots of compliments! Whatevers left in stock, if you get a chance to try a color you like in your size, go for it! I like Green for X/mas, St Pats. Also has flattering arm coverage if thats a concern for you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BRING THIS BACK, PLEASE!, (DesertKe TN)
    11/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful blouse! I got the fuschia. [5'4'', curvy, L/XL ; got XL for extra length] I so like the sleeves. This is my new favorite sleeve design! Please make seven different colors with this sleeve so that I can buy them all! The length of the knit on the sleeve is great! The puffy is just puffy enough! I have a long, sleeveless cardigan in fuchsia-pink: a match made in fashion heaven! The material is so nice on! Length is perfect! A three-season blouse! Compliments!! Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sweater, (nana541 OR)
    10/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The most beautiful sweater I've ever worn.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BLACK is GORGEOUS, (MiahMiah CA)
    10/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is beautiful and elegant. Very tasteful and flattering. The sleeves are perfectly done like a high fashion style you would see in a runway or streets of NYC, Pairs, Madrid, Milan. HE IS THE BEST WITH CASUAL ELEGANCE. The top is still comfortable, elegant, and casual all at the same time. Modern Unique..Well done CS

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Bettyjoy3 TX)
    10/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Christian Soriano and his fashions are my favorite! I have ordered 3 of these sweaters it is perfect truly a special piece. You can dress up or down and the material is perfect. So pretty!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Unique, (SUKIDOG MT)
    09/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got 3 of these (all but Fushia) and LOVE them. Not only pretty, unique-but serves another purpose (for me). I barely touch or knock in something and I get bruses, ugly red marks or cuts (since had to be on blood thinner) & as older very thin skin. The sweater part covers these ugly marks perfectly. Like the sheer part makes sweater not so hot. All Christian I am 5'2", 115lb-but did exchange sm for med (but am bustier and was tight in bust) so if bustier or want little looser fit-suggest up sz.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • DARLING!, (PinkBikini FL)
    08/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh how I love this sweater! So cute and unique. I always size up with this brand as sizing runs small. Fits like a dream, the sleeves are everything! Yes, they are little scratchy, but I'll live with it. The design is a head turner. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Add another 5 star!, (Bstylin TX)
    08/21/2023

    Im a medium and sized accordingly. Wow! Styled like no other. Even though I purchased the black, ITS NOT JUST ANOTHER BLACK SWEATER! Live in Texas so this will be a year around wearable. Back for another!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love this sweater!, (bellakitty4 IL)
    08/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love, love this sweater. I bought 2 colors. The sleeves are very fashionable, adorable, and flattering. Fit is great!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Black and grey sweaters, (rxpanz17 PA)
    08/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I ordered according to sizing chart 2X black and grey sweater. The sleeves are too long but they can be adjusted, 2X gave a little loose look which is fabulous. Both sweaters are unique and I keep them both. New concepts are always welcome!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!!, (Kenny-Pooh DE)
    08/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater if just too awesome. I have purchased several items from Christian and have been nothing less than impressed and pleased. Everything fits perfectly. He is definitely a keeper.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!, (swetea1 IL)
    08/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Christian, YOU DID THAT! This sweater is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered a size up (3X) because I don't like my tops fitting too close. I can't wait to wear this (athough I have no idea where I'm going), but I know that this piece will be a "where did you get that"! I understand how you've dressed The First Lady! You are amazing!!!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (DerDerDer WA)
    08/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am so glad I got this. It is a stunner. I got the grey small, and it fits my 5'7" 125lb. frame perfectly. I remove one star only because it is very itchy where the chiffon and knit seams, meaning at the shoulder and at the elbow. I am still going to rock this, even if I itch the whole time. It's that beautiful.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • C wonder sweater, (honeyboo82 CA)
    08/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I don't write many reviews but This sweater is awesome I love it. The fit is perfect. I purchased the XL I'm a size 16. Only gave 4 stars because it kinda of itchy I don't know if I just need to wash it before wearing which I do with every clothing item I purchase. We will see it would truly hurt me if I had to return it.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful