C Wonder by Christian Siriano Luxe Turtleneck

Reviews
21 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • really pretty, (Debbie14561 KY)
    02/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The outer sweater looks so much better if you have the same color underneath. they both feel really soft and not a bit of inch.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love , (TexasgalHouston TX)
    01/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cozy and soft. Fit is perfect. Love this particular color of red. Quality mayrrisl.I will definitely buy more garments in the C Wonder by Christian Soriano.You hit a home run Christian.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice sweater , (debbiel67 WI)
    12/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved these sweater I order two of them a blue and beige nice a soft..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!, (pattidogs CO)
    12/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the green and its so nice and soft. I got the L and it fits just right-not too snug or too loose. Very comfortable!Very well made and such a great price!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (Belmabel NY)
    12/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful turtleneck. Very soft. Bought one in each color. Christian, please bring these EXACT turtlenecks back (with the pearls, same fabrication and fit), but in new colors. Would love to see a tan color, chocolate brown, and baby pink.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (U NY)
    11/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good with the frilled Christian Siriano over-sweater. Pretty "pearls".

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • very nice, (KATPAP MD)
    11/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love this turtleneck

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NEVER OWNED A TURTLENECK LIKE THIS ONE, (daughter21 PA)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    1000+ STAR TURTLENECK WHICH WAS MY 1st EVER PURCHASE AND I'M SO PLEASE I BOUGHT EVERY COLOR IN SIZE 3X. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY TURTLENECK WHILE IN CHURCH AND THAT MADE ME FEEL SO PLEASE THAT MY TURTLENECK WAS UNIQUE, GORGEOUS AND BEAUTIFUL. I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE AND PLEASE KEEP THESE TURTLENECKS IN YOUR YEARLY ROTATION BECAUSE THESE TURTLENECKS ARE ULTRA COTTON SOFT, EXTREMELY BREATHABLE & EXTRAORDINARY GIVING. THANK YOU MR. SIRIANO FOR KEEPING ME UP WITH THE TRENDS &YOUTHFUL

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Superb, more KELLY GREEN, please!, (1CLASSYLADY MD)
    11/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this turtleneck and the matching sweater coat in kelly green. They are so beautiful. The fit is true to size, the kelly green is vibrant and the sassy ruffle is so me. Thank you and PLEASE make more KELLY GREEN. It's one of sorority colors of which I attend many events.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Happy!, (sissyintexas TX)
    11/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very well made and fits beautifully. My first time to order from Christian Siriano and will do so again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great turtleneck sweater!, (NewHSNShopper15 GA)
    11/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this turtleneck to wear under the matching sweaters I purchased. I ordered in heather mojave desert, red, black. It fits great and doesnt feel bulky at all layered with the matching belted sweater! I ordered a size small true to size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (paulaboop TX)
    11/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my first Christian Siriano purchase and I am so happy I purchased this Beautiful sweater top.My Only regret is that I did not buy one in several colors, now they are all sold out in my size in every color. Bummer. So soft and figure flattering.Will be a repeat customer.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Stylish, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    10/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the black in size large (based upon garment measurements). It provides a nice relaxed fit; I probably could wear the medium, however, it is sold out. However, this sweater is a soft, quality material. Happy I purchased!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bezutyful sweater, (lyney693 TX)
    10/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the black.it came to day.i love it .the pearl buttons are beautyful.i can't wait to wear it.i wish HSN had the red in my size and the green.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So soft and lovely, (rbnky KY)
    10/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I went with black, and the small which fit perfectly (5'3", 118, and generally wear a 6 - 8). I was hoping to love this and definitely do - it's so soft, perfect weight fabric, and the pearl button details are exquisite. I like the ability to open the buttons on the waist - find I like it best fully buttoned or with just the bottom one open. Can't wait to wear this, and seriously hoping to grab a return in kelly green or heather mojave desert. Love, love!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful