C Wonder by Christian Siriano Jacquard Sweater

Reviews
15 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Comfy & Stylish, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    03/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had my eye on this sweater when it was full price and decided at the time to not purchase. I was so happy when I saw it presented at a sale price. I bought the large in the jade color, which is a beautiful, saturated color. The material is soft and warm. It is a shorter length sweater. Check the garment size chart - I usually am a medium on top, but checking the measurements, large fits me perfectly; fitted but not snug.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful sweater, (shopaddict8 NE)
    03/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a shorter made sweater but it is beautiful and great quality!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Warm and comfortable , (Darlene769 CA)
    02/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this sweater because it is very soft and comfortable on my skin. I love the fit and style Christian Sirano is my favorite stylist because his clothes fit me perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Siriano Style, YES Please, (1956834 DC)
    01/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased blue option, true to size, soft and comfy. This is fashion with Christian's touch of Wonder! Just recently discovered C.Siriano made his debut on HSN, Love his style vision, of course Dior House influence is present. Stylish and beautiful clothing for any age. Clothing that will work for many years.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Stand Out, (DelMarGrl CA)
    12/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    36-C, 145 lbs, size Med fits great. Pink lights up my face , fabric is cozy does not itch, lots of admiring stares , wear with anything, dress up or dressy-casual..not meant to be worn oversized but a little more fitted With a little room

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful sweater!, (rosie134 NJ)
    12/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the blue..beautiful sweater, substantial without being too heavy. This sweater is unique! It is definitely not basic. This is my 1st time trying this designer and I'm very impressed.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT, (MiahMiah CA)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the green and it is WOW impressive. The colors he chose are gorgeous. The fit is very flattering and it is SOFT. I f you want the perfect sweater, this is it. I would get all colors if I could.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous blue and silver, (CaliforniaShine CA)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely LOVE this beautiful sweater. It is substantial, but not too long or bulky. It is substantial due to the quality of knit fabric. I love it. One more gorgeous piece!!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • A very very.high end sweater, (lyney693 TX)
    11/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the pink purple color.the feel of the sweater is so so soft.it is so expensive looking.i love mine.now I want the blue.remind me of mohaire.love it.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Scrumptious , (ladiew MI)
    10/30/2023

    Beautiful sweater love the color I got the pink color the fit is perfect well made his designs are beautiful and well made

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • The Best Sweater Ever, (bond6294 CA)
    10/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Got the blue in size LG. The fit it perfect and it is so classy and soft. The best sweater I have owned. Please do this fabric in a deep V neck in black with another pattern and foil in gold. Also a Cobalt blue would be fabulous too! Might have to go back for the hot pink!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Oh my goodness so soft!, (pose43 KY)
    10/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ladies, if you didnt pick one of these up on Christians recent visit, GET ONE or more before they are gone. Im getting another. As soon as I felt it out of the bag the first word that came to mind was angora. Oh so soft and even more stunning in person in every way. Wow knocked it out of the park Christian! So happy with this sweater. I cant tell you how many years its been since Ive had a favorite sweater but this is it!!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • love thee print but runs small, (productchick WA)
    03/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    beautiful sweater, Colors are perfect for spring I ordered the pink and green. I normally wear a med and carry my weight in my stomach. I ordered a large it was still too small for me. I would have liked it to be a inch longer and to looser on my body type. I will have to send this one back. Sorry Christian I love your clothes this one was not for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • runs small for the style, (wwen AL)
    12/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful sweater but it runs very small I usually get an extra small and I ordered a small. I should have gotten a large. It fits fine but I think should be looser for the style. It is pretty but I wish it fit different.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Like the top, but not the print, (kneeonmoon MO)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I liked the sweater, nice and cozy. What I did not like is the print on it, not really that appealing. I ordered my usual size M but needed a L because the tight fit in the arms. The sleeves were also a bit too long. I thought about ordering another size and color, but really was not into the print.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful