C Wonder by Christian Siriano Flutter Sleeve Tunic Shirt

Reviews
9 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Siriano flutter sleeve duster vabeachlover, (DeLanevabeach VA)
    05/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Siriano flutter sleeve tunic purchase the Green. I call it a duster. Fabric is light weight and feels nice. The only thing was the button holes. I feel th buttons get caught on the threads going thru button holes. I will repair the button hole and satableize them. Great arm cover w the flutter sleeve. Gonna. pair w the siriano lace tank in mint.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Bonina NJ)
    05/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Exquisite. Design, Fit, Color, Style, Material and Workmanship. Christian Siriano clothing is outstanding. Thank you for bringing these beautiful designs to HSN. Perfect Xl fit. So nice to see the attention to detail. Women love darts in their clothing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A 10 for me, (Booboolala70_ NC)
    05/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this, got so many compliments Yes it was a knock out the park for meDC

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (HBshopper CA)
    05/05/2024

    I got this too and pants to match. I usually take an xl or 1x in this brand. I got this in 1x. The top is perfect but the pants are a tad snug. Im keeping. This is well made and really nice fabric.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (Bethyboo123 OH)
    05/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice top. I am sending it back though. It fits but it just doesn't look right on me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful spring/summer set, (Bigfan67 CA)
    04/23/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    And versatile too. I got the matching pants but each piece can be worn with other things. Christian, you were my favorite designer and Im glad you have been so successful and that you have designs on HSN that we can afford. Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW-Gorgeous!!!, (Noamie TX)
    04/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The Dot Kiss is so Pretty. I bought the Dot Kiss and came back for the Black both in size small . The sizing is spot on. I bought the matching pant in the Dot Kiss to wear as a set. It is Gorgeous. The length is good for me. It looks so Beautiful as a set to wear to nice functions. The Dot Kiss is one of my favorite clothing color. So i love it. THANKS.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks lovely with the matching pants, (snick71 FL)
    04/05/2024

    I love the way this looks over the matching pants. The fabric is nice and light. I found this very roomy per the measurements, I hardly ever need a small but did in this.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (umpalumpa AZ)
    04/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love, love love this outfit!!!! I also purchased the pants with this tunic. I cannot say enough about how FABULOUS this design is. The fabric, fit, creativity is beyond wonderful. When I tried this tunic and pants on in this lovely fabric, I was stunned. It is gorgeous. I purchased the pink set and now ordered the green and black sets. Did I mention the flow of the of this incredible, amazing tunic? It is lovely. Thank you Christian, I will enjoy wearing this. Blessings to you and team!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful