C Wonder by Christian Siriano Crepe Slim-Leg Pant

Reviews
9 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful , (Godlady NV)
    04/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I needed to exchange the pants. Bought the whole set. For a bigger size , it was sold out. I kept checking everyday for the size four to be returned by another customer so I could do exchange. It worked. Just advice sometimes wait for your size. I had to have the whole set. Absolutely gorgeous. I was not willing to wait for a sale price and not have my sizes. This suit is gorgeous. Got the sailor blue. All year around color and fabric. Worth it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • C. Wonder slacks, (scooter12 NE)
    04/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants did not work for me. They ran way to small! Had to send them back. Very nice material and the look was great.Sizing was off. If you order them size up!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love material and fit , (SEXYINBLACK NY)
    04/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love the material, but they do run small so since the numeric sizing I would say go to the higher number and the host should do their a better job in explaining this. Models are always true to size thats their job to stay in shape.I am exchanging for a size 10. I love they are not high waisted. These for the legs so good . Finally hsn a pair of pants not are not for old ladies.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Size Runs Small for US women. , (Wanda7231 VA)
    04/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants run very small! Order the next size up!Material is great!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ., (cris197 TX)
    05/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The pants are nice and well fitted. The zipper is cheap and hard to pull up specially with my arthritis. It fit perfectly fine and button closed well but could not pull the zipper at all I had to change my outfit . Either I return it or will have to pay someone to change the zipper. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • White is see through, (FtWorthMom TX)
    04/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really, really wanted something by Christian. Been a fan since Project Runway. Got these in black & white. Great stretchy fabric. White is see-through & I'm not willing to wear shorts or Spanx underneath, it will be too bulky. Fit was good except the length was not right. I tried rolling it up, wearing it with sneakers/sandals/heels. I even bought a pair of shoes, that's how badly I wanted to keep. I'm 5'7" Just couldn't get it right. Instead of tailoring will return. Now I'm out $7 s&h :(

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (173 CA)
    06/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    While the style looks good but cheap material. I returned because the zipper didnt work.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Size up minimum 2, (nala81 WI)
    04/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I got a 16 hardly buttons yet have room in hips. Spoke to rep going up to a 20w might be able to get away with 18 but not chancing it

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Horrible sizing, (katyrose CA)
    04/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    As in all the other reviews the sizing on these pants is way off I went up a size and I still cant button or zip. I looked at the garment measurement and there is no way these size 14 pants have a 35 waist.no way back they go and I have to eat the shipping fee as Im not going up any more sizes. Too bad as the blue color is stunning but sooo ill fitting!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful