Bzees Zizzle Slouch Bootie with Back Zipper

Reviews
186 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(30)
3 Star
(31)
2 Star
(28)
1 Star
(35)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Looks good, (ube50 IN)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Feels great on keeps feet warm. A little hard to get on. Once on feels great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good fit, (saltpepper GA)
    08/24/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable. I have two pairs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great boot, (WONDERBUNS MN)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are wonderful enough for me to buy a second pair. I was attracted to them because I love the shoes of this brand and iike the ability to wash them after a long winter. Go up a half size for fit and to get your heel over the back zipper.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bzees Zizzle Slouch Bootie with Back Zipper, (sunlitsandy IA)
    05/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these boots by Bzee, fit true to size and so comfy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE, (momingo CA)
    03/29/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this boot. Very comfortable, with zipper in the back for ease with putting it on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best little boot, (Nanamaril VA)
    03/20/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable. I have worn them constantly since I bought them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Like Walking on Clouds, (Sp32792 FL)
    02/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very soft and stretchy. Conforms to your foot for all day comfort. I took advice from other reviewers and sized up a half plus wide width. Perfect with socks, not too wide. Very stylish, lots of compliments!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Great Bootie!, (busyjt NC)
    02/09/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have big feet. These booties fit like a glove. They are comfortable. The support in this shoe is fantastic. I could stand up and walk all day and still go out dancing in these shoes. I don't wear socks, my feet never get cold or sweat. They are a great buy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great design for comfort and style , (LiLINY NY)
    01/22/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LOVE these boots. They are extremely comfortable, with amazing arch support and heel cushioning...Like walking on pillows. They are feather-light and have a buttery-soft fabric with a slight stretch. They are super cute and the "slouchy" style makes them work with anything. They run true to size, but sizing half up is a good idea if you want to accommodate a thick sock. I have these in Black and Toffee - LOVE THEM :)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bzee s Slouch Boots, (mskit1o PA)
    12/30/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved these boots. They are so comfortable that I want them in every color...size up because they are a little tight.....thank you HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These Boots, (JoanEl MI)
    12/26/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these boots from an HSN special in brown, and liked them so much that I bought a second pair half a size up in black. Be aware that they have a high arch, and the wide width isnt particularly wide. There was a discernible difference in length between the 6 1/2 wide and the 7 wide. As they are stretchy, they do mold to your foot to a certain extent and both sizes fit. The heel is the perfect height for me. Theyre very attractive. I have several Beezys shoes, they are always comfortable

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Super Comfy, (CelinaMomma NY)
    12/07/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These Booties are Fashionable and super Comfy! I can run in them, thats how comfy they are.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super comfy, (Kbramen47 LA)
    11/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my second pair of these boots.I have several pairs of Bzee shoes the boots are soft,warm and ultra comfy

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Overpriced on HSN! $39.99 on Zulily, (Miche767 LA)
    11/21/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First of all, I think it is ridiculous that there are conditions to leave feedback including not speaking of price. Love this boot! I purchased my first pair here then saw it on Zulily for much less. So, I purchased another pair from Zulily. HSN, you talk about buying power but this falls short!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • So Comfortable , (NewYorkerNF CA)
    11/19/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This boot is so comfortable!! My only issue is how thin the material is on the top toe area. More of a Fall/Spring boot. Not a Winter boot.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful