BZees Sundance Machine Washable Sandal

Reviews
19 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Very Comfortable, (Chicanella FL)
    05/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these for my daughter who has Plantar Fasciitis. She absolutely LOVES them! I would recommend any of the BZees WEDGE sandals to anyone who has foot problems. I own a couple of BZees' WEDGE sandals. I also have foot problems & their WEDGE shoes are very comfortable. The BZees WEDGE has a slight spring to them which makes the shoe extremely comfortable. Although, I returned all the BZees' shoes without a wedge because their cushioned soles are hard & uncomfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Never need break in time, (LES656 NJ)
    03/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are one of the only brand shoes that are comfortable from the second you put them on. Im either a 7 1/2 or 8 and these I needed the bigger size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Light as air , (Ud1 TX)
    12/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just a very comfortable shoe. Im pleased with my purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great deal!, (lovely57 TX)
    08/04/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these for an outfit for a wedding. They are very comfy and are very sturdy. They aren't too high in the heel and don't hurt your feet or legs.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable wedge sandal, (Claire09 MA)
    08/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the comfort and wedge which is just the right height. The beige goes with everything. Im an 8 1/2 and the fit was perfect. The sole has a great cushion. This is my first BZees purchase and wont be my last!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love Bzees, (Edied1 PA)
    05/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought 3 pairs. Totally comfortable, love them every summer!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what I was looking for!, (Debs7671 CA)
    05/01/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This sandal is so cute and unbelievably comfortable, while giving you a little height! I love that the sole and straps are all black, making it look more dressy. I have work these so many times since receiving them that I ordered them in additional colors!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (booboo9 CA)
    03/23/2023

    Wow! Love these shoes! So comfortable and I broke my ankle and foot last year! I bought the cream color and came back immediately for the black! Do not hurt my tender healing foot! Very stretchy and comfortable to walk in! I never thought Id be able to find a shoe to wear with a dress! But these shoes are great with a summer dress! Thank you HSN!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE , (EMPI3244 CA)
    03/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Bzees shoes and these are just amazingly comfortable and gorgeous on the foot. They are so comfortable you could wear them as slippers. Honestly I am blown away by how perfect they are. I wear an 8.5 medium and thats what I ordered and they are perfect

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful comfy slides, (Beachs1955 NY)
    03/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    Purchased two pairs of these fantastic washable slides. Theyre very comfy and look very attractive on the foot. I highly recommend as theyre like walking on a cloud. Great colors but please bring back with lots more colors like lime green, turquoise, peach, fuchsia etc.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Thumbs up!!!, (lucki65 OH)
    03/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought the clay and eggnog. Lucked up and caught at sale price. Comfort factor is off the charts. Plus, was really a nice surprise to find, fit my narrow feet perfectly! AND, they're washable!! What's not to like??

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Yay, (SoCal_Mama CA)
    07/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Its like walking on cushy cloudspleasantly surprised.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ouch! How stupid., (YoVict CA)
    05/02/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So cute, and fit like a dream, but... Who decided to stamp a textured pattern onto the footbed? I don't have particularly sensitive feet, but it hurt to walk on these, and was even annoying while just sitting. Adding a thin dress insole fixed it, but looked really sloppy. Rats. These were so close to being great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs large, (teacher108 PA)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a nice looking shoe but the toe box runs very wide.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just okay, (tina975 FL)
    04/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not horrible but just okay. Not crazy about how it looks in the foot but none the less its comfortable and washable

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful