Bzees Seabreeze Washable Knit Wedge Sandal

Reviews
30 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfortable, (LindaLee183 AR)
    05/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Easy care - comfortable - cute = great purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No more shopping at HSN!, (imforgiven FL)
    05/13/2022

    I returned these shoes. Too loose for me but because Ive ordered several items lately only to get notification later that theyve over sold the item, 4 times now!!! IM DONE! I wont be back. Customer service reps are lackadaisical and dont care. I will stay with QVC , at least their CS reps are helpful and their inventory seems more accurate. Too bad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Cheirs OR)
    05/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have only worn them for one day so far but they seem to be comfortable for the whole day. As to how they hold up we'll see.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe, (AMH1 PA)
    05/02/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This sandal is so comfortable. The insole is cushiony and springy. The wide width is nice too. I have an issue with alot of wedge sandals keeping my balance, they tend to rock back and forth on my foot, but I'm going back to buy the blue ones now since these are so nice and comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shoes!, (moochie11 IL)
    04/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice color was great! Fit was true to size! Will get more colors!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (lovemygemstones VA)
    04/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love all my Bzees, which are my majority shoe/sandal collection! These are so summery in great colors & are the most comfortable wear all day sandals, & in adorable style & summer colors; so fun! And washable when needed, that's the icing on top!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fitting and cute summer sandal, (MarkellaDawn MD)
    04/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love to wear Bzees now. I have several of the winter season shoe-boot styles in Wide. These cute wedge sandals fit my true to size 8.5 medium very comfortably. I did by another pair in different color and ordered wide to be safe with the high vamp. But didn't really need Wide, especially in this more open style sandal. The fit's simply great! A Wide might make a difference in hot part of summer when my feet do swell a bit. These are good looking with skirt, jeans, or shorts. So comfy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wider than other styles down size., (cally07 FL)
    01/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    wider than the other 10 pairs I bought. Feeling less secure. Had I known, I would have down sized. Own so many pairs all fit perfect. This one is wider for sure.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable shoes!, (Brazil0 AZ)
    01/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are everything which was promised. Great fit, look amazing, easy to clean and are soooo comfortable!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Yuck, (sweet2eatnow PA)
    10/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were said to hug your foot. Well that is a lie. Said they would confirm to foot. That was a lie. Not a nice color. Nothing was nice about these. Back they went.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too Loose, (sine9wave CA)
    10/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the medium width. They were waaaay to loose. I even tried to put in an insert. No way to adjust strap. Nice color combination. Need to make a narrower width, or the medium should fit like a medium not a wide.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable .. at first, (clothesmaven CT)
    09/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like the style and color combos. The first time I wore them they were very comfortable but by the end of the day the left back strap was loose and slipped around. Wore a second time and it was loose the whole time. These shoes need an adjustable heel strap. Going to wash them and see if the strap shrinks hopefully.Also .. hsn needs to carry NARROW sizes.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The best for comfort!, (estella9 FL)
    09/25/2021

    I took the advice from reviewing and went down to a 6 medium and I normally were a size 7. Love the different color blues just perfect for Fl. Normally I change my shoes half way through the day but was able to put these on right out of the box and wear them for the complete day. With a bad back I am thankful to find comfort with style.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Comfort, (shoregirl1965 NJ)
    09/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love this stylish Bzee sandal for it's knit material, design and as previously stated it's comfort. I chose the blue variation and have had many compliments on these shoes. I own a similar pair that are a knit in dusty rose with the same comfort....just wonderful!! Don't hesitate to buy these ladies as your feet will thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Knit Wedge, (dalynn25 RI)
    09/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great shoe very lightweight and comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful