Bzees Saucy Embellished Peep-Toe Sandal

Reviews
28 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Carol from Cincinnati, (CarolSB OH)
    12/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The sandal is not only beautiful but very comfortable, fits true to size. With that being said, I ordered several pairs. I would highly recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dressy , (Spirit777 IN)
    08/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these to wear in a wedding. Love them. They are dressy and comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable, (vesna NJ)
    08/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are not only beautiful but so comfy too, they are light and love the stretch ....will come back for other colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (LVfranki NY)
    08/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several bzees and they all fit well and are comfortable. If you have not tried them you should.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (sharynz PA)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received my first pair I love them. Very comfortable, nice looking and then I actually went back and bought two additional pairs. Ive received compliments already on the one day that I wore them. I would highly recommend them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and Beauty , (Smellgoods NY)
    07/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are comfortable and beautiful. I wore with the Iman floral dress in the blue floral pattern that was the Today's Special. I will purchase another pair when the price drops. I wear a size 9 and true to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bzees Saucy, (Liv4hsn MD)
    07/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so cute! Perfect to wear with jeans or dress. I bought in black comfort is unmatched, my go to shoe, will buy more of this brand

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • THE BLACK ARE SO CUTE, (SparkleJewels PA)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These can go dressy or casual. I have not worn them out of the house yet so cannot give an all day description, but wearing inside seem comfortable and stable even with the bit of platform height.True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, comfy, perfect!, (Ko84 RI)
    07/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a total BZees fan- have 6 various styles including boots. I love this particular shoe for work because the toe exposure & foot coverage make it office appropriate -but they are great for all occasions, too! Sizing is very consistent across their line size 8 regular width is always perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sandal, (elgato-582 TX)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    it is too uncomfortable because I have a high arch instep and a wide width. I would recommend to people who don't have the high arch instep.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dangerous harmful odor, (Private25 DE)
    03/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Waited to get these beautiful shoes but, after ordering had to return account of dangerous harmful odor

    1 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Sparkling Shoes!, (TORRINGTONGIRL NV)
    01/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely love these shoes. They sparkle with heat set "gems", they are comfortable, stretch to conform to your feet. I have bunions & these shoes are so comfortable & forgiving. I wear a 10W & purchased the Navy & the White pairs. You won't be disappointed!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle, (72586 NY)
    09/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very sparkly. Very comfortable

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the shoe, (kiki1242 LA)
    08/29/2020

    I would definitely recommend this shoe. Its very comfortable and cute. Runs true to size.Its also washable!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals, (kath174 KY)
    08/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these in navy. Very comfortable. Glad I made this purchase.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful