Bzees Open Book Washable Clog

Reviews
39 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • BOBWC., (Naturaleza FL)
    06/21/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just perfect pair fit well while slide in, comfortable heels just what I want I need a black if available because this color was not, sometime I don't like going flat all the time but this well great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy on and off, (KHelenK CT)
    02/04/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love slipping my feet into these clogs while I have my cozy knee socks on. When I get to a friend, it's easy to slip them off and then slide them back on. They are a great toe shape, not too clunky or pointy; perfect heel height.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and Styke, (Teri25 FL)
    01/27/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Truly a comfortable shoe. I live in Florida and needed a closed shoe. These look great, almost like u am wearing a boot, so comfortable.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (katmom1 NJ)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fell and sprained my ankle needed an open back shoe to fit with ankle brace. These fit the bill bought in every color in my size!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • BZEES Clog, (Cisco2016 CO)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    True to size. Fits well. Not heavy like some clogs. I have arthritis and they work for me as I don't tire out as fast.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great clogs!, (Rosie19471 NJ)
    01/14/2024
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these clogs! However, I did exchange for a half size smaller. Fit perfectly now! I cant wait to wear them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes!, (RHSSocialButtery DE)
    12/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very nice. Fit great, stylish, comfortable--what more could I ask!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe, (Houston007 TX)
    12/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have a hard time finding wide width shoes and finding brands I feel confident will be comfortable so I can buy them online. Bzees fits the bill for me. I own several Bzees and love them all.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bzees, (Beyondthevsea NY)
    09/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    as usual, Based comfort!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy feet, (shop4comfort2 NY)
    09/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them! They are exactly as presented. The fabric is soft and flexible which makes my high arches very happy. My feet have "issues" with many shoe brands. Not these. Totally comfortable. And they look great. This is my third pair of Bzees and I will be back for more.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (2K IL)
    08/31/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are great for fall! The perfect style for all your fall fashion. Fit is good and I wear a wide and its not too high of a heel either. All the colors were nice.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and stylish , (Bluej23 NY)
    08/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These clogs are so comfortable. They look great with all my outfits. I can wear them to work and at the end of my shift, my feet dont hurt. I got them in the grey and want to go back and get another.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • The most comfy, (dovewhitefeather MI)
    08/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I gave foot nerve issues and these really feel great so comfy stick to your normal size

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 1st Clog, LOVE IT!! Comfy and beautiful, (Spike811 CA)
    08/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Set my expectations low and was happily surprised when the beautiful, comfortable, stylish clog arrived! Nice simple classic style yet versatile for almost every outfit. Shoe bed is soft and so comfortable from the moment I put them on my feet.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Clogs by bzees, (Witches-10 ME)
    08/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    There shoe are good and fit good ,like they have been broke in .I have trouble with shoes my feet swell and the wide width fit great.This isn't the first pair I have bought.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful