Bzees Mirage Washable Peep-Toe Slingback Sandal

Reviews
48 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Very comfortable, (chkltOrng21Ckie MI)
    09/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these sandals , because I own another similar style, which I wore to a wedding a few months ago. It poured rain and under the tent, we were in standing water. I didn't worry about my shoes, since they are washable! I normally wear size 8M. They fit just right. Barely know you're wearing them, very light!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and stylish, (DopeySa PA)
    09/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really am enjoying my Bzees - they are comfortable and stylish...I will say that they are true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 70's looks, (BOOO26 MI)
    08/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit well Comfortable on me.Purchased the Navy Blue. Looks like 70's Vibes. Style on point. Bzee one of my Favorite brands on this Network because of their Comfort.True to size.9m

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • comfortable and stylist, (LadyVee62 IN)
    07/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these shoes to church and they were some eye chasers for me. I got two in one plus a bonus.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COMFORT, (joy809 AL)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes, first time buyer won't be my last. Very comfortable and the fit is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (PIANO15 PA)
    06/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im really loving this brand! A great purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (sharonlee633 MD)
    06/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Best shoe ever. Comfortable true fit i ware 8 and half an fits great. I can be in these all day an walking, bought 3 different pairs

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Peep Toe Sandals, (notrright1 DE)
    06/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Like walking on air!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Shoe, (Meemo02 TX)
    06/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Amazing. I bought my first shoe from Bzees and I love it. I have so much trouble finding the right fashionable and COMFORTABLE shoe but not any more. After wearing my new shoes I ordered two more pairs. I look forward to buying more. Thanks.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe!, (apple-2020 VA)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    All I can say is some people are so picky, I bought the black & the taupe & I am so pleased. They have a little heel so you don't have to walk flat footed & they are washable! Need that in the summer with stinky, sweaty shoe smells. So cute & love them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great sandal!, (LeeLeeBee NC)
    06/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these sandals are very comfortable and cute too. i purchased the navy and marel, probably will come back for the black. true to size and lightweight.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really cute, (tizzier27 PA)
    05/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These Bzees are really cute and great for relaxing on a Summer day. I have many pairs of them but most have wedge soles. All are beautiful and comfortable. These are a nice addition to my collection.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bzees slingback, (Liz1247 FL)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought in Navy blue. True to size. Very comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really cute summer shoe, (Coniwingo PA)
    05/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am very pleased with my purchase of these Bzees. I ordered the Navy blue and with the tassel on top and slingback style, they are the perfect little run around summer shoe. I only gave 4 stars because I think the back strap should have been made adjustable for a better fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable & Cute, (SLinde26 DE)
    05/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Choose navy,so comfy right out of the box, my favorite summer shoe this year. will buy another pair as soon as I decide on a color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful