Bzees Indigo Washable Slip-On Shootie

Reviews
21 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Black shooties for work , (Bambam1285 IN)
    11/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Despite some reviews I read I ordered these anyway. They are comfortable work shoes. I wear my regular socks and I have no problem with the width. Coworkers have complimented me on the style. Very satisfied with this pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, but , (bluesclues FL)
    11/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very well made shoe, high quality just seemed very bulky on my foot, not my taste. Was returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Tight, (Slo825 OH)
    11/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the design of Bzees shoes but this pair did not fit well. I ordered my usual 7 1/2 but they fit so tight on the top of my foot and I do not have a wide foot at all. I could barely get my foot in and had no room for movement at the toe. Maybe half size larger might have worked but this one just did not excite me to reorder so I just returned. I recommend sizing up on this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes !, (Gina492 LA)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my fifty pair of Bzees shoes that I brought . I just love the support on the shoe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Peg532 IN)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes. The comfort of a tennis shoe that doesn't look like one

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not For High Insteps, (yukon25 TX)
    09/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute shoe. Unfortunately they don't have the same amount of upper stretch as my other Bzees and it was very tight on. I have a high instep and the shoe just didn't stretch enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but, (texannmn MN)
    06/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ran short and wasnt really my style.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Need Nazy, Size 10M ASAP. Please restock!, (Headquarterz477 MI)
    06/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this shoe. Have it in indigo. Please restock the Nazy color, size 10 Medium. Also, put on sale again with free ship. Thank you.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Need more!, (sleeptech912 MD)
    04/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes! Easy on & off. These shoes wear well, Need more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bought 3 colors, (POOCHERINO MI)
    03/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the black and loved them so much I came back for grey and navy! They are so comfortable right off the bat and look so good with leggings and pants. I then bought the tan on QVC. I'm all set for the seasons walking anywhere.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bzees Indigo washable shootie, (dottysmomma OR)
    02/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these shoes back in December. When I first wore them, they felt tight on my foot. I tried several more times thinking it would stretch, but no. Now the time has passed for me to either exchange or refund. Kind of disappointed.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • small, (pncl FL)
    11/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    shoe is not true to size. they were tight. hurt the top of my feet. sent them back.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Overall Cute Shoe!, (Roxy729 IL)
    11/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I think it's a cute slip on shoe, however, I ordered an 11W and I could barely get my foot into it. When I finally used a shoe horn, my toes were smashed at the end. I was truly dissatisfied. The shoe runs a whole size small. Over all it's a very cute, practical shoe that is a step up from gym shoes. I was so bummed they didn't fit. If you find your size, then I think you'll be happy with them. They are light weight, the buckle makes them look dressy, not like a gym shoe but as comfy.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (DMary3 KS)
    11/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    No break-in time for this shoe. Very comfortable, great arch support. Only con is if you have high instep its right across this area. Only ware thin knee-hi stockings. 81/2 wide

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best shoe ever, (paula756 PA)
    11/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The most comfortable shoe I bought. True to size. Love um...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful