Bzees Glaze Washable Zip-Front Shoe

Reviews
26 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Not worth it, (WNCWriter NC)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The grey color and style are okay, and zip front easy, but for the price paid, the quality is awful. There's nothing to them, no structure, no support whatsoever. I'm definately disappointed and planning to return them once I figure out the process.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Balky Zipper, (Mixed569 GA)
    01/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoes fit well, but the balky zipper creates a struggle. Otherwise--great shoes!These shoes don't passthe test of f"uss free" dressing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best!!, (LAD7 CT)
    01/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have never purchased a shoe that fits like a glove and give me excellent support in my arch as this one does. I ordered two more pair after I received my first pair because they are just that Perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fit, (FitShoes1 NV)
    01/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not a comfortable fit. Back side of shoe is very wide like it was a wide width although it was a regular. I love my other Bzees, but not this. I do not recommend this shoes.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Eaga47819 CT)
    01/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Jambu, you did it again. Love love love these. Fits perfectly and easy to care for.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great comfortable shoe, (Ampicillin FL)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got these for myself but mom tried them on and fell in love with them and raves about how comfortable they are. We will definitely be buying more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs Large & Fabric Quality is Cheap, (6KatGMom CA)
    01/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Am a long-time fan of Bzees and am a size 6. These run large. Bigger concern is the great quality of the fabric has been replaced with a cheaper ugly version. The grey pair is different than the black pair and looks better. I gifted the grey pair to a friend and the black pair will be returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (chris2816 NJ)
    01/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit very well my normal size. Easy to put on and off. Nice material and looks good with jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable, (dovey3 CA)
    01/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have found a new shoe brand. I ordered two pair. Both of them are very comfortable and well made. I look forward to other styles in this brand. I have another pair on the way.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable and stylish, (SWEETWOMN NY)
    12/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bzees is the number one company in athleisure in my opinion. I purchased the shoes in black, they were so comfortable I came back and got the grey. Will be my shoes for the winter. No breakin time and easy to get on and off as I have a bad back and knee. Very happy with my purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very supportive and comfortable, (jsj1234 GA)
    12/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very soft and the cushion inside is thick. I love the zipper - easy on and off. I can wear them for hours!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It so light, (Spaz11 CA)
    11/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It fit great and very comfortable.True to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hmmm, (LAURA1000 VA)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not crazy for the material of the shoe

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (de-cyn DE)
    11/16/2020

    This is the most comfortable shoe I have worn in a long time. Style and comfort all wrapped up in one shoe! Dont hesitate. Order today.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shoes, (bglaws OH)
    11/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the shoes. The shoes were comfortable the minute I put them on. They are my new favorite slip on.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful