Bzees Glade Washable Zip-Front Shoe

Reviews
29 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these shoes!, (Adie74 MI)
    01/27/2023

    These shoes are supportive, soft, and so comfortable. I have a hard time finding shoes that I can wear for long periods of time, even on uneven ground. I love these shoes!! I have the green camo and love the look, too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (CATHI44 MI)
    11/19/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Originally ordered these in the gray camo, which I really liked, so ordered another pair in the navy; not crazy about the shiny material, but I wore them a couple of times and they don't stick out as much as I thought they would so I will be keeping them. They are a little snugger than the golden bootie, which is my all time favorite, and the zipper call be a little hard to get up, but overall still a great & comfortable bootie.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (chrisgreeniz MO)
    11/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever worn most definitely purchase again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    10/18/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Had to get larger size they feel great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe , (BARBER NE)
    10/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are a great shoe. No laces to fumble with. Makes putting them on and taking them off so easy. Very comfortable to walk in. True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A step in now is always now, (mlinn NY)
    10/01/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a good pair of shoes. I like that I could order them in the wide width Plus they have a zipper over the top. They are comfortable & give a sure-footed walk. These are keepers!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Size 8.5 Wide, (deejay93 PA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not only are the shoes comfortable but they are very stylish too. Really like the Bzees brand.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Woods71 , (gram71shop OR)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this pair of shoes,so comfortable and go with so many thing's.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No No, (pearl1____ NC)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I couldn't get the right shoe zipped without pulling and pulling and the arch support felt like it was out of place. I was very disappointed. After trying these and other shoes, I gave up and went to the mall. The first pair of tennis shoes were so comfortable that I went to my car and put them on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but runs small, (Carol854 GA)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these for my husband who has worn a 9M for years. He liked the shoe but could barely get his feet inside and when he did, the fit was so tight he could not pull up the zipper. I love Bzees, so I was sad to make this return. Would have selected a bigger size, but don't know how big or wide.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (NorForMe NY)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice and extremely light. The only thing is that they're a little to wide. Bought inter soles and now fit better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • slip on, (Tesla16 WA)
    09/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Didn't like the fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • To narrow , (BD99 VA)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a wide in my size. But these are definitely not wide enough. Love the shoe, but I have to return them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Seam Hurts my Bunion, (susanbari CA)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several Bzees with a stretch upper that I love, but this seam hits right on my bunion and was crazy painful after wearing for a couple of hours. Too bad, they are so cute!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ran short in Toe Bed, (blinglady781 IL)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have other pairs of Bzees that I love. However this pair are short in the toe bed for me so I have to exchange. I do like the shoe very much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful