Bzees Giddyup Washable Slip-On Shoe

Reviews
11 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Bzees, (GheensNana LA)
    01/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these! So comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (alarming TX)
    01/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love, love this shoe, it's very comfortable, fits true to size and the style says it all; the gathered front, the goring on the side with the elastic stripes on the side and the heel is even different. I own seven or eight pairs of Bzees, they are my favorite shoes to wear because they are comfortable and I love the support I get when wearing them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect shoe!, (pmainland WI)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are a bit more structured and dressy than my other Bzees (and I have a lot of them!) and will be great with any style of clothing. Perfect fit with a 7.5 wide and feels great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO COMFORTABLE!, (putcha NY)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are my 3rd pair of Bzees..the brand never disappoints. Sturdy as well as good looking. Another winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (de-cyn DE)
    11/16/2020

    This shoe is just great. It checks off all the boxes. Comfort, style, lightweight and cute! Runs true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable!, (RODEO LA)
    11/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very comfortable love how they feel. I wore them on my birthday to the casino .They looked awesome with my iman jeans. I ordered size 8w in tan .I will be ordering another pair. Thanks bzees & Hsn.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Go with Anything Shoe, (JaBeeB MN)
    11/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Once again, perfect fit. Size is standard throughout the line. Can style with skirts, pants, or dresses. All day wear!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Almost Perfect, (JitsJelly FL)
    12/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love everything about them except..... They run incredibly tight. I have an extra narrow foot and after an hour of wear, Im feeling the squeeze big time. Ill try to wear them around the house for short periods of time to see if they break in. If not, Ill have to send them back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not enough support, (PinkScorpio AZ)
    11/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It's difficult to assess how footware will fit from a TV presentation. This is probably an appropriate shoe for someone who doesn't need study support like I do. Had to return them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute but really uncomfortable, (dxxj MA)
    12/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is the oddest footbed ever. There is a huge, hard as a rock lump at the arch. Feels like a golf ball in your shoe. Thought I had failed to remove some packing material, but no, it's a feature of the footbed. Cannot possibly wear these shoes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No comfortable at all, (Fitnessmom DE)
    11/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Could not get into the shoes. Too tight and very flimsy material. Went right back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful