Bzees Garner Machine Washable Shearling Ankle Bootie

Reviews
302 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(142)
4 Star
(49)
3 Star
(42)
2 Star
(37)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these boots!, (Tukie13 IN)
    04/15/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the black. Very cute shoe to wear with jeans. Very,very comfortable and lightweight. Runs true to size. I love these shoes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Boots, (Nuku60 WA)
    03/26/2024

    I adore these boots!!! They are really comfortable and every time I wear them I get compliments. What else do you need in boots!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love!, (PennyBright CA)
    03/12/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These booties are so comfortable! I have major foot problems and I practically live in these. The wide with provides a lot of room in the toe box. I wish I ordered them in another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luv them, (bettyboop20 NY)
    03/03/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So light weight, comfy cozy, stylish and washable. Luv bzees!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Bzees, (Veisha73 IA)
    03/02/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love booties. Took a chance and they were a perfect fit. I take a 9m, but ordered a 9W. Wanted a little room, and they did not disappoint. Own three pairs. Best fit ever...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Dortay PA)
    03/02/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice looking boot. I had to go up a half size. HSN had free exchange which was convenient. Great boot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shoes , (Ashley1237 WA)
    03/01/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Best shoes I've ever had! Easy to get on, warm, and stylish. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • First time Bzees buyer, (DAP68 TX)
    02/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fits well and is super comfy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for Skinny feet, (Toothfairy695 MT)
    02/23/2024

    I have some super skinny feet and I always look for reviews that women dont like because they are too tight! It is a serious injury hazard for me as they will sometimes fly off my feet. I just ordered some sandals and Im so excited to get them. All of the booties Ive received fit perfectly and I have most styles now. Please Bzees if you ever redesign your footwear a little wider, please keep this width!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute and Comfortable , (Melissa00 MO)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved the first pair so much IBought 2 more colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, Looks Nice, (purchaselover NY)
    02/19/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was looking for a short top boot and this Bzees Garner Ankle Bootie is perfect. It fits so well and that, for me, makes it the best buy of the winter season this year. The color is neutral and the style looks expensive. A great product. I wear a wide and was thankful that this bootie came in a wide.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort boot, (Hair72 NY)
    02/18/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable, but if you were sock go up a size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glad I purchased this boot, (patm78 OH)
    02/17/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great boot - so cute, lightweight, and so comfortable also cozy and warm - so glad I bought this boot - I wear a size 8 and ordered a 8W and fits great with Sox.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5 Star, (ladybug794 OH)
    02/16/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bzees are the most comfortable shoes, it is like walking on air. I own many pairs and they just feel so good on your feet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great little bootie-Runs large, (Junelady8 MA)
    02/13/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the look of this bootie. But it does run large. I am a 9-1/2 normally. I am sending it back for an exchange,; size 9. I am so happy that it went on sale and I got the sale price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful