Bzees Delicious Washable Slingback Sandal

Reviews
165 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(105)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Bought my second pair, (dpaden14 OH)
    11/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    At first I thought I would regret that I bought them. I was so wrong. I even bought a second pair of the same color. I have silver. My go to summer shoe that looks great with shorts or ankle jeans. Supports my feet better instead of flip flops.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Diana654 NM)
    11/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have received many compliments. And these bzees are so comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE MY BZEES, (frugleshopper TX)
    07/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    What's not to like about these--stylish, comfortable and washable. I have several pairs of Bzees and they are an integral part of my shoe wardrobe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE BEZEES, (SavvyEm FL)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought for my 90 year old mom for easy in and out. Comfy and very giving if you have bunions even in regular width.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pure comfort, (catgrammie IL)
    06/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable and stylish. The zipper makes it !

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great find!, (Elliejune AZ)
    06/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the silver. Not only are they attractive, light, and comfortable, but they are WASHABLE! I ordered the gold today. Both colors go with everything. I wear and ordered a 9 1/2 M, and the fit is true to size.Thank you HSN !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My everyday shoe!, (Nycy MI)
    06/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my Bzees I walk everywhere in these shoes and everyone compliments me on them old and young! I will definitely buy Bzees from now on! Comfort a 10 style a 10 is very true to size! It conforms to the foot.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought they would be., (Weezie814 MO)
    05/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are wide and I don't really like that. They are comfortable, but I thought they were more grey and not sparkling silver or glitter.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best fitting shoes , (Deblou1 IN)
    05/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals not only fit great they are great for walking

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super cute!, (Mscarter117 MD)
    05/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got the gold colored sandal and they are super cute! I love the Velcro closing because I have narrow angles. Also the fabric is soft across my instep. They are very comfortable. Can't wait for the denim to get back in stock. I'm going to get a second pair!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (yukon25 TX)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this in the wide since my size in medium was sold out, and I thought I'd need wide as I have a high instep. Nope, with the stretch, the medium would have been fine. Sadly, I have to return. The red/white/blue print is gorgeous!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (dovewhitefeather MI)
    04/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the fit and comfort of this shoe was my first purchase of this brand , size true , not to wide or narrow

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the stretchy knit!, (karenscheet CA)
    04/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First I love the stretchy knit top material. I have a bunion, lol.. .so its nice to just slide on in these. Material adjusts to MY feet. Love the cushion & the heal cup is wonderful !!! I've worn them in the house a couple times trying to love them but must be me..I cant stand the embossed pattern on the shoe bed, oh how it hurts my feet, those designs I suppose are for traction. I have fibromyalgia so that why it hurts I bet. Would live these in a lower heal sad smother foot bed. Back they go

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The only shoe I wear, (Ladycush CA)
    04/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a senior lady that needs to wear shoes that offer comfort and stability but are still stylish. Bzees offer all these things and are affordable. This particular show is so dang cute. I feel good wearing them.I now own 10 pair of Bzees. I think I found the perfect brand for me. You should try these comfortable shoes.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute!, (daxermama WA)
    04/14/2021

    Glad I bought the light denim blue on clearance. Bzees is fast becoming one of my favorite brands. Comfy and stylish. Ill be purchasing more Bzees!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful