Butterie 2-pack Flip-Top Butter Dishes with Spreaders

Reviews
304 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(222)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Convient, (foofoo3 NY)
    06/12/2024

    I had one of those ceramic butter holders that you put water in but it was kind of big and heavy. This is definitely not as heavy. I wish it was a bit smaller since our counter space is limited. It does protect the butter so we will use it. It is also easier to clean that our previous butter holder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Butterie butter dishes, (Hauser101 NC)
    05/25/2024

    LOVE THESE!!!! Best butter dish EVER! You can put 2 sticks of butter and butter stays covered with flip top lid! Easy to care for too! Take it apart and place in the top rack of your dishwasher.its just that easy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Bufwendy NY)
    05/16/2024

    I've been looking for a butter dish to keep on my kitchen counter. And I love this one; thanks for an excellent product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST, (GiaBeachy FL)
    05/09/2024

    No more messy lid! I love this butter dish so much! The way the lid swings back leaving no mess is incredible and the fact that it fits the big wide double sticks of butter I get at Costco is just amazing. This is such a practical buttter dish that you dont realize just how much YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE! I also love that it comes with a butter knife! dont wait GRAB YOURSELF ONE IMMEDIATELY and get extras as gifts! say goodbye to your messy butter dish and hello to this mess free dish

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Begone rock hard butter, (CCC2121 GA)
    05/06/2024

    This works for me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Betty book, (bettyboop20 NY)
    04/26/2024

    Luv this butter dish. The cover is great. Gave one to my son and his family to use. Dishwasher safe. The little knife fits perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Butter Dish!, (MoBrenda TX)
    04/26/2024

    This solves a problem for us. We like the butter soft, but easy to use. This is a pretty container that keeps the butter easily accessible and soft.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this gadget... perfect for the job, (wineopener PA)
    04/25/2024

    Works well. Good size, holds lots of butter. Very sturdy container. Quite functional. It is not tiny by any means.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • recommend, (marvel15 NY)
    04/23/2024

    receive butter dishes and real pretty, nicely designed, usually use ceramic butter dish, but handles break of easy on ceramic dishes. I very much like butter dish and price was right

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • awesome, (candiecane1959 MI)
    04/12/2024

    great product. it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Butter dishes, (jen1955 WA)
    04/04/2024

    Love the white color, easy to use and protect with the moveable lid

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great butter dishes, (T11 GA)
    04/04/2024

    I love being able to keep my butter out on the counter under cover! So convenient to use, and the butter knife is perfect!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great butter dish, (littledar IL)
    03/29/2024

    Ordered the yellow. Nice butter dish. My butter is spreadable. Ordered a white set to give as gifts. Everyone was happy with this butter dish.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Loved these!!, (brownii NY)
    02/11/2024

    The only thing I didnt care for is that they didnt have them in Black and white checked! LOL

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • made very well , (BERTALEA FL)
    02/01/2024

    so easy to use love it sits on the counter and doesn't take too much room

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful