Buttah Skin Transforming Kit with CocoShea Cream

Reviews
94 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(65)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Let me tell you.., (FGJAXJAGS FL)
    11/14/2023

    These products are amazing on my skin. My skin was getting a little dull and less youthful looking. Ive been using these products for almost a week now and can see a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I have found my favorites for my 50 something year old skin. I have also purchased the toner, and its also great. Loving my skin and my new favs!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this set!, (busy4season CA)
    02/27/2023

    This is the perfect compliment to skin care, I love the serum.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (raymond54 PA)
    02/01/2023

    Love this product, its does everything they said it would do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buttah Skin Transforming Kit with CocoShea Cream, (prettybaby183 PA)
    05/22/2022

    I absolutely love this whole kit. I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin within just a few short weeks of using these amazing products. I am so happy to be using them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good products , (Changing601 MS)
    05/12/2022

    I like how this moisturize my skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (spicey1 MI)
    05/02/2022

    I absolutely love this product! I get so many compliments on my skin. Not understanding the reviews? Ive tried a lot of skincare and the Buttah line has transformed my skin to bright and smooth looks very radiant! I will definitely order again. Ordered the 3 piece set with the brush love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this skin care, (B-j9 AR)
    04/14/2022

    The first day after I used this I saw a difference in my skin. I have been using it 2 months my skin is brighter and softer. Get compliments on my complexion. I am reordering getting on auto pay so I want be without it. I bought the 3 piece set with the oil free gel. Thanks for making this Buttah

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft Skin, (tononnie11 SC)
    03/07/2022

    I love the way Buttah makes my skin feel. It's soft and smooth. My skin is glowing. Love it!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A winner!, (Baud MA)
    03/06/2022

    I bought this product as a trial and found it to be a winner both in quality and in price. The product reduces discolorations, blemishes and fine lines and leaves the skin bright and young-looking. My skin was beginning to show signs of several of these issues including wart-like growths. I am not in habit of writing about beauty products but this one is very different and extremely special. I am on my third box now and it is a part of my beauty routine. Truly, truly a Winner!!! Try it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (FresnoPeach CA)
    03/04/2022

    I have used this for close to 2 weeks and I see a big difference in my skins appearance. It is smoother and more vibrant but not shiny. My face was looking washed out and pale for dark skin. I noticed dark spots starting to fade. I would recommend this product and continue to use.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy Customer, (Shopaholic561 NY)
    03/01/2022

    I've been using this product for about one week and I can't stop looking at my skin. Thank you! I'm telling everyone that will listen

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My skin is clean, (Donna731 MI)
    03/01/2022

    I say yes great stuff

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still The Best Skin Care for Me, (EarlsGirl2 CA)
    02/28/2022

    I have used this line for almost 6 months and at 67 with the almost instant results - I am a lifetime client. I have received so many compliments since then that I have been referring my melanated family and friends to try it for themselves.Thank me later.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Good Product, (Mschoochoo TN)
    02/28/2022

    I totally agree with the other reviews. This combo is awesome. I bought both kits. I use the CocoShea cream at night, and the gel cream in the morning. My skin is soft and supple. I highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (MsAnn321 SC)
    02/25/2022

    I can tell the difference in my skin in the way it looks and feel. Have used it for 2 weeks now...looks like my skin tone is evening out

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful