Brooklyn Food Group 30 NY Style 3oz. Blueberry Bagels In 5 Bags

Reviews
82 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(20)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Bagels, (Sandy1024 CA)
    02/29/2024

    Love, love, love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST BAGELS EVER!, (TommyT19 IL)
    01/03/2024

    These are delicious! I used to buy Just Bagels from QVC, but then I gave these a tryOUTSTANDING NYC BAGELS! Why, I put them on auto delivery, same with the Onion! Thank you!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great bagels, (Shoppinagain TX)
    11/16/2023

    Tasty, and a great value

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great bagels, (Shoppinagain TX)
    11/16/2023

    Tasty, and a great value

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite!, (chocomagic OH)
    10/26/2023

    Fantastic bagels! Even my husband loves them. I chose the variety pack on auto-ship and I seem to run out at the perfect time! Give then a try. They do not disappoint.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NY Bagels, (Jessika915 FL)
    10/06/2023

    As a New York transplant in Florida I was so happy to get some delicious bagels delivered to my door. Great variety of flavors for a reasonable price to remind us of home. We will be ordering again!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Yum - great bagel!, (MFM777 FL)
    10/05/2023

    I recently had the pleasure of trying Brooklyn Bagels' sesame bagels, and they were great. It's clear that they take great pride in crafting each bagel to perfection. What I think sets Brooklyn Bagels apart is their quality. These are not your run-of-the-mill, mass-produced, frozen bagels. You can taste the authenticity and care that goes into making each one. When properly toasted they are perfectly chewy on the inside with a satisfyingly crisp crust on the outside - a true testament to bagels!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • These are the best!!, (Nelle10045 WA)
    10/04/2023

    My family loves these bagels! There is no comparison to what you find in grocery stores. We will be long time customers.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (hallscreek OH)
    09/28/2023

    I froze them as soon as I received the bagals and took one at a time for breakfast or lunch. Love these

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Bagels , (Tish0326 TX)
    09/26/2023

    Since Moving to Texas from Brooklyn we can not get a good Bagel, we tried these and they we great. My Mom sent them to us and we will be getting more . Our sons love them and its bringing a taste of home to us. Thank You Anthony & Family

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bagels, (Tish0326 NY)
    09/26/2023

    I finally got my bagels and was pleasantly surprised at how good they were. I followed the directions and they came out perfect. Since I had my air fryer out I thought Hmm, why not try one in there. So I did and I had it set for 8 minutes but checked it in 4 and put it back in and re-checked in 6 minutes and it was perfect... So I now can use my air fryer too!! I will be ordering more soon.. The combo pack was a real treat . Thanks Brooklyn Food Group for a great Bagel...Tish M

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Brooklyn Bagels, (Babe639 NY)
    09/21/2023

    Perfect in every way--size, taste and toasting. Will certainly buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flavorful, (Marter RI)
    09/13/2023

    Toasted become delicious.. Each is full of flavor.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best bagels EVER!!!!! , (CCSunshine FL)
    09/13/2023

    Wow!!!! Im shocked there is any (-) review bc my husband eats a bagel everyday for breakfast, has for over 30 years. He travels all over the world for work and he says these are the best bagels he has ever had. I love when he makes one every morning bc the house smells like fresh bread! We have had other frozen bagels delivered from NY and there is nothing better than these ones!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (ddliy NH)
    09/13/2023

    OMG these NY bagels are delish. They truly are different than any other bagels!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful