Brooklyn Beans Breakfast Variety Pack Coffee Pods 40-count

Reviews
30 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Full yr still ordering, (cmofsocal CA)
    12/08/2023

    A delite. Husband enjoys his decaf.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (beardiewrigley MI)
    10/18/2023

    This is a good variety of coffee. I got the light to medium blend. Coffee very

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Favorite coffee, (mngirlco MN)
    09/21/2023

    This is absolutely one of my favorites. I like the variety pack because I can choose what I want on any given day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great flavors, (Jomash PA)
    07/05/2023

    Nice assortment. Great flavors. Enjoyable any time of day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best taste for the price, (VPP4848 NJ)
    05/12/2023

    Delivery is quick, the variety is great, each with it own taste. If you like medium roast these are for you. You can not go wrong.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brooklyn premium coffee , (dollyo5 FL)
    03/30/2023

    I love everything about this coffee, I get the assorted and enjoy a different flavor every morning. It's shipped right to my door, always fresh and just as good as those brands you get in the supermarket. Try it, you won't be sorry. A great start to your morning

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gift for my Husband , (babs64 PA)
    01/08/2023

    This was a gift for my Husband and he loved it .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • All Flavors Are Delicious!, (Jeannie126 MO)
    12/11/2022

    I love to enjoy decaff in the evenings. This is the second order that I have placed for this variety pack. A delicious assortment that brews up nicely! Most of these pods are a medium roast blend, but bold enough for my taste.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best decaf coffee selection, (musicgal52 OH)
    11/09/2022

    Took a chance and ordered this and was pleasantly surprised. The coffee is smooth tasting and selections are great and do not taste like they are full of the fake taste that some coffees have if flavored. Will definitely purchase this again!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • delicious flavor, (c_cat NE)
    09/23/2022

    Best coffee I ever drink. Love the assortment given in the variety pack.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Pleased, (D1aisy1006556 GA)
    02/24/2022

    Happy I gave this a 1st time try. I enjoy bold coffee and found this offering met my taste.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful bold coffee, (c_cat NE)
    12/28/2021

    Easy to use and tastes great. Make nice gifts for everyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (busterbrown101 MD)
    09/06/2021

    Ok I'm hooked on this brand, I love my coffee and I love it strong. I tried this months ago, for the coffee drinkers invest in a pot that takes pods by these sit back and enjoy save some money in the process too!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Decaf Coffee, (LoneStar66 TX)
    06/24/2021

    It is hard to find a good decaf coffee. Thank you to HSN for making the Brooklyn brand variety pack available. All the flavors are good. I will definitely buy it again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (busterbrown101 MD)
    06/10/2021

    I really love this product maybe because I love coffee. It is bold like I love it. It gives me that pick up to start my day!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful