Brite Star 3" x 6" Flameless White Candle

Reviews
9 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • love it, (Natty2014 TX)
    08/15/2022

    i love this

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • flameless candle, (alicia393 OH)
    10/07/2013

    I am very satisfied with my flameless candle. My home is very dark at night. I use it for a highlight in the bathroom. It goes off and on by itself. I change the candle ring according to the season. Thank you hsn

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (jdearing CA)
    08/31/2013

    I purchased this to put in my bathroom. It's very nice, and looks more expensive than it was. I really like the timer - I use it as a nightlight. It goes very well in my spa-themed bathroom.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lite away! , (lola49 NC)
    01/07/2014

    Put this WHITE candle in bathroom! Nice flicker, and no need to turn light on in the evening!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • too big for existing candle stand , (fieldtester FL)
    11/06/2013

    I should of looked closer at the dimensions. I was hoping to use it in an existing candle stand but it was too big.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • last one, (janeyb007 CA)
    12/05/2015

    this candle is very cheap looking and is not what is pictured in add. it is ALL white and picture shows white bottom and a beige color around top.the dollar store has candles of this same quality so was disapointed .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not As Brite As Hope For, (JackieGirl OK)
    12/23/2013

    This candle is okay but nothing special. It's light is dim.I would only recommend this if you can afford to purchase several and use them in a grouping!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not Bad But Nothing Special Either, (JackieGirl OK)
    12/23/2013

    Please pay attention to size first thing. This candle is very large and you will need to add decoration around it; or else, it looks like a small tubular waste can sitting on your table.The lights burn on the dim side and also a little on the low side of the candle. The candle would be much prettier, if when turned on, the light shown higher up, above the middle, and also just a tad brighter.I would not purchase this brand again. I bought two flameless candles from this brand and they are my very first to own.I don't know if I will give flameless candles another try or not at this point. So far, I am not very impressed.The only saving grace for me with flameless candles this year was one musical motion glittering candle. I do love it!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice candle - BUT, (mimo007 CA)
    10/28/2012

    The candle itself is really nice, but the color of the glow is not at all realistic. It glows with a blue tinted light rather than the amber gold glow of real candlelight. 3 funny little holes where the light comes out, pulsating in an abnormal way. Total bummer. Back it goes.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful