Bose All-in-One TV Speaker and Sound System with Dialogue Mode

Reviews
55 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Returned, (Darlene585 NY)
    12/06/2023

    I know it's a good product, but I didn't get the first one. So by the time I received the second one my daughter had already purchased something else.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (hem66 MD)
    11/21/2023

    I returned the Bose 300 smart soundbar and ordered the Bose TV speaker which is much better than that smart soundbar.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bose all in one tv speaker, (pinky874 NJ)
    10/29/2023

    Did what is expected I love it

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BOSE KNOWS, (1ladyBP NC)
    10/03/2023

    Im absolutely loving this BOSE sound system. It arrived and was packed to perfection. So easy to unbox and even easier to connect! Im a BOSE fanatic! Nobody does it better than BOSE. Thank you HSN and BOSE.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great buy., (dolphin2234 NY)
    09/29/2023

    I am very satisfied with the sound bar. Everything they claim about it is true. It improves the sound from your tv enormously. If unsure, try it. I really think you will be happy.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful sounf, (vhhigg VA)
    09/17/2023

    Beautiful Bose sound! I am hard of hearing and have trouble with dialog on the tv. The Bose speaker has a good sound and dialog is much clearer.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Sound!, (Margiemr IL)
    09/16/2023

    I purchased two because the other sound bars on my two Samsung TV, the music from a movies kept coming out loud, and when the music stops, I have to bring up the volume to hear the voices. This is an excellent product. When I turn on the TV the sound bar turns on which its an awesome plus!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (Murphy11033 MI)
    03/23/2023

    What a great product! With the cheap speakers that are put in all new TVs, no matter how much you pay for them. This is an outstanding product with great sound! I particularly like the dialogue button on the remote, so when youre listening to the news the voices are crystal clear, I also like the automatic on feature if you are connected to your TV by a fiber, optic cable or HDMI cable, the speaker automatically comes on with the TV. Downside is it does not turn off with tv

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great Bose product!, (Skiter MD)
    02/15/2023

    This speaker is just what I hoped it would be - excellent sound and clarity. It pares down the distracting background music/noise and brings up the speech. Dont hesitate on this super addition to your sound experience. Sets up in about thirty seconds..!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (taymk09 LA)
    12/29/2022

    Great sound. The control could be better. It's hard to know if you increased the Base or not. You only have the blinking lights to indicate it. The Base has only two levels. Should be better.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!!!, (Delbnyc WA)
    12/25/2022

    Easy and excellent sound.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Can't think of any right now, (Cakemomma7 CA)
    12/01/2022

    It's nice

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bose Girl!!!, (Janky-1 NC)
    06/04/2022

    Easy and set up, BOSE FAN 100% In love with this purchase totally change the sound of my Samsung tv from 2013.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Bose is excellent , (NikkiRDH OH)
    03/03/2022

    I have many Bose products, love them and their sound, this made my TV sound so much better. Easy to hook up, adds to movie and music programs, I should have purchased it sooner.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Bose speaker , (MadameR PA)
    01/29/2022

    This speaker is the second one I purchased. It really improves the quality of the sound from my tv

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful