Born® San Isabel Leather Espadrille Sandal

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Perfect, (LARA172 TX)
    07/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    True to size. Comfortable first wear. Love the unique color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good, (rsbih TX)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got two pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love BORN, (TLT777 NY)
    05/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. Runs true to size, good soft leather and comfortable as soon as Ibput them on! Size 9 in white, beautiful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super comfy and cute, (deborahreneen TX)
    05/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are super cute and feel like walking on a cloud. I bought a similar pair last year, and came back this year for the white, which is a lite ivory. Looks great with my long sage with white skirt. I'd say my feet get slightly wider in the late day. These shoes are not tight. So if you are unsure, I would go down and not up in size. 9M is my normal size, but in some shoes it can be too tight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and Cute , (bcmc WA)
    05/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my first pair of Born and espadrille shoes. Surprisingly cute and comfy. The drawback is the toes. The elastic band holds my foot in nicely, however, the toe box hits my metatarsal oddly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worthy purchase, (Silene VA)
    05/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the shoe! Runs narrow. I ordered a size up because my size was not available and turns out it fit perfectly. It would be a good idea to order a size up just in case.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (jes1211 LA)
    04/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is perfect-ordered a 9- Love them! no complaints!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Sandal, (Sunbow NY)
    04/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A perfect sandal, soft and comfortable, not to tight on the foot, back strap hold the foot in place, well made and attractive when worn with skirts, shorts or jeans. I love the fit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfort & Style, (yayaeo1986 NJ)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My feet are flat and wide making shoe shopping less than fun; thankfully, these shoes were the right pick.The shoe bed is very comfortable and the upper sole is supple.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dissatisfied, (bettina12 NY)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs big...I wear 9 but 8 & half would be better fit insole is uncomfortable...can feel design on bottom of foot...but very attractive

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not comfortable , (kajstl MO)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My foot kept landing on the roping that outlines the footbed, had to return - cute shoe but not for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite Brand!, (Annod41 NJ)
    04/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My first pair of Born shoes. OMG, how did I ever miss trying these? So comfortable and so cute. I have since purchased 3 more pairs of Born shoes in different styles. Im hooked!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Must Return, (Texas479 TX)
    04/04/2020

    I was very disappointed. The shoes have no arch support and one shoe was defective. My heal hangs off one side of the shoe and I can feel the seam in my heal. I only walked across the kitchen and had to put them back in the box.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful