Bocelli Family Christmas Deluxe Edition CD

Reviews
13 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bocelli Family Christmas, (Botch MN)
    01/20/2024

    Who could possibly go wrong, with this Beautiful CD. Just so Beautiful:)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Cute, (12345abm VA)
    01/06/2024

    Love the voice of all of them, very pretty music.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great album, (momofryry MA)
    01/04/2024

    Oh what a wonderful surprise!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bocelli Christmas CD, (dance22 AZ)
    12/27/2023

    Perfect music for the holidays.My favorite in the collection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (no-nickname2 MS)
    12/22/2023

    A must for Christmas. Saw the Christmas Special on TBN that this CD was made. Its beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Superb , (SUSIE2174 IN)
    12/09/2023

    I ordered the one last year and this one also ! Both are fantastic! I hope they continue to make more beautiful music every year! I will continue purchasing them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this cd so so much, (ladyinblue MA)
    12/07/2023

    I received this cd I orders and put it into my Bose music center.oh, my word I fell in love with the with the whole cd. The voices are so beautiful, and I sat on the couch and just listened till the end. I have never listened to music like this before and I have listened to many. Thought i was just heavenly. I love every single song to.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas CD, (MONKALA OK)
    12/05/2023

    Beautiful as I expected. Thanks for making this possible I just leave it in my car so every time I get in I hear it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (cowboy41 CO)
    12/05/2023

    Our family really enjoys this Christmas CD. We got last years as well. And although some songs are repeated, it doesn't"t matter to us. We like all the songs!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Swear word on a Christmas cd?, (LEHamburg NY)
    12/03/2023

    Holy cow. Quite surprised to hear on track 20 (song with Simpsons) "Andrea Bocelli, who the He__ is that". WHAT. I am certainly no prude, but is that really necessary to include on the song? Also, a song your young daughter is included singing on. I don't want my grandchildren hearing that. If they said it, they would be in trouble. Guess 'll have to raise my voice when that part comes on. The other songs are what I expected, beautiful.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Difficult to rate, (Mim7 IL)
    03/17/2024

    This is a nice Christmas CD, but I really did not enjoy hearing songs from his children...just him....I kept it as it has a few songs I like, but there are far better Christmas CD's out there....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (ZAVID PA)
    01/25/2024

    I bought the Bocelli family Christmas CD for a Christmas gift for my hubby and it was mostly static and only 3 tracks when there was supposed to be 23 tracks, how embarraring that was but HSN took back as a return, and did a refund.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ITS OK, JUST OK, (RETREAD1 MI)
    01/04/2024

    Not that great. All songs have the tempo of a Funeral Durge.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful