b.o.c. Suree Leather Casual Loafer

Reviews
25 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great casual loafters, (ShoeGirl1969 TX)
    10/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were just what I was looking for in a neutral brown. I ordered a 9M, which is what I wear most often. I do have a narrow foot and could have probably sized down in these, but the loose fit doesn't bother me. Keepers all the way!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft Leather, (Shellyone CA)
    09/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These loafers are made of a soft natural leather and they are true to size. I wear a 8.5 and there was room to wear a thin sock or nylon. I have a narrow foot and I would not suggest these to someone who wears a wide.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BOC Loafer, (2wichs OH)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Can buy these anywhere on line for $59.00Most things I buy from HSN I find at Tjmax for lessI think HSN has lost a good customer me...Customers what quality...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boc leather casual, (Jmich1235 FL)
    03/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They had a strong odor.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft shoes!, (Bestauntever22 AZ)
    01/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are extremely soft! Very comfortable. I limit my use of them because I want them to last. Beautiful flats!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovingly Black in Tx., (QueenGT5 TX)
    01/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased the black & oh so soft & comfy. This is my 2nd pair. Wait till they go on sale.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wowww!!!, (Emergingleader GA)
    11/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The b.o.c. Suree are soooo comfortable. I ordered the leopard in my normal size 7 and they feel GREAT on! You will not be disappointed with this shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely shoe, (Heather1957 MN)
    10/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Buttery soft and perfectly sized. Very comfortable. Ordered another pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Go to casual loafer. , (bcmc WA)
    05/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the BOC in nude. I love how comfy it is for around the house and running errands. Soft and supple without any pinching or binding. Neutral goes with everything. I'm looking for another pair.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and comfortable!, (Lin13521 PA)
    03/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are beautiful and comfortable right out of the box!I ordered 5 pairs in different colors and all are consistently the same! I highly recommend this shoe!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Style, (Anonymous PA)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are good quality and they add style and comfort

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (Calified CA)
    03/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought the sand dollar, soft and supple, very comfortable size 10. Got the navy also, not as soft, box said size 10, shoe said 9 1/2, bummer, 10 sold out, what a mix up

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous soft snd comfy shoes, (sonidance NY)
    03/20/2020

    Most comfortable and stylish loafers in a beautiful light beige /white color Can be worn warm months or even year round. Love !!!! Dancersoni

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Needs support, (cmcmack WV)
    03/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Adorable. I get many compliments. I would normally get a wide width shoe, but it's not necessary for these. There is plenty of room. They do make a bit of a clicking noise when I walk, so they have a harder heel. There is absolutely no support in them, though. I tore out the insoles and added some reasonably priced orthopedics. Glad that I did.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bocc Suree Leather loafer, (Pennyone NY)
    02/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Sooo happy with this shoe. Leather is very soft. Shoe is comfortable and would like to purchase additional shoes. Very pleased with this Shoe

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful