b.o.c. Peggy Slip-On Clog

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Runs Small , (SandyTorah MT)
    12/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cute shoe but runs a little small not comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Must Have!, (keaton GA)
    11/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have bad knees and can no longer wear certain type shoes. I wear these clogs in the winter to church and they look like boots under my pants. I ordered 8 1/2 to compensate for socks. Glad to find the brown. They keep my feet secure and warm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Still Thinking about these, (Islandplayer HI)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a size 9 & it barely fit me. In most shoes I wear 8 1/2 depending on how they are made. I got the brown design & the blue design. I love the look of the shoes but they are very stiff, not as comfortable as I like, fit snug to the toes(and I don't have large feet across the top), & have no arch support. I will have to break these in, that's why I don't know if I will keep them or not. I haven't broken a pair of shoes in for 20 some years. Not sure if I want to now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very well made and comfy, (Jo4Him VA)
    10/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First from this brand and do like very much, have already bought another variety on sale. Will work nicely for winter

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable, (btrflyy MI)
    07/11/2021

    I received a used, worn, and dirty pair of shoes. I contacted customer service and they were kind enough to tell me they wouldnt charge me to return them for an exchange. REALLY? Of course you wont! When I received the replacement pair I was totally shocked to see they were in worse shape than the first! Dirty! Worn! Nasty! Customer service said, Sorry. The difference between Macy, Amazon, and HSN is how they follow up when things go wrong. I am finished with HSN.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Would highly recommend, (Joettagr OH)
    02/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very fit good would highly recommended very comfortable

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nicer than I expected, (1shoppinfool OR)
    02/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have ordered clogs before and have been disappointed. I noticed some reviews said they ran kind of short, so I went up one size. Glad I did. Wear a 10, but ordered an 11. They are more comfortable than I expected although they are a bit too long. I just wear thicker socks. Like the color.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (susieq836 NV)
    02/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These clogs are extremely comfortable and I love love love them. Cant wait to buy more. I never write reviews but everyone should know, there isnt any break in time put them on and walk walk and walk some more.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Weird, (VEGAS201 GA)
    02/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like born and b.o. c but this shoe had two different sizes. I wear 7 1/2.always have. The right shoe fit, the left shoes was 1/2 size smaller. I measured both my feet....not my feet, they measured the same. Returning

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • b.o.c. peggy clog, (Rose3124 NY)
    12/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    great shoe but ran small, had to return

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • shopping in mo, (jeep94 MO)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    leather I simply luv them bought 1 in black one in brown

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe but runs small!!, (Heen IL)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved them, but run small! Had to return and hope for a larger size being available! Said they run true to size but at least a 1/2 size smaller than normal!! I just hope 1/2 size larger will be large enough!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • so bummed, (xoxojay IN)
    10/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    a terrific shoe - but the sizing is off - last time I got these clogs at hsn, I wore them out after 2-3 years. They were awesome. Still a great shoe, but the length is off. you'll definitely need to size up this time. Total BUMMER that hsn charges for exchanges now. that's why 2 stars only.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful