b.o.c. Alisha Toe-Loop Sandal

Reviews
90 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(58)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Feels great, (hoosiermomma SC)
    05/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a pair of the black sandals two Years ago and they are the most comfortable sandals I have. the strap came loose from the bottom of the sole a month after I bought them and I returned them and got another pair and that strap came loose. I really hated it because they look good and felt good so I glued it and theyve been great every since.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COMFORTABLE!, (MrsCreek MI)
    03/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is the only style of casual sandals that work for me. I love the criss-cross toe (rather than a restricting loop). If you can find one in your size, grab it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft Sandler, (doglover44 MO)
    10/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable shoe nice soft leather would definitely recommend these

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (mollyb43 PA)
    09/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I do love these sandals! I have a difficult time with sandals especially with the great toe strap(s) but these were awesome. Very comfortable sole even on very hot pavement. SIze and fit were accurate!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these Sandals, (Gail19542329 IN)
    09/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a blue pair and they are the most comfortable sandals, so I ordered another pair in brown. The fit and the cushion you get in these sandals allow you to wear all day!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love these shoes , (ECT4 TX)
    09/02/2021
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is the first time I ever put on a pair of sandals and they didnt hurt. They fit so good feels like you have nothing on your feet. They are true to size, so if you wear a 7 buy a 7.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Love them!, (CHAR50 TN)
    08/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When I first opened the box I was smiling at how good these looked. They are not only pretty but they look good on the feet and they are comfortable! Great buy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals!, (fancyone1 NC)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved the sandals right out of the box! Quality made. Fit my feet perfect in my usual size 10. Good arch support. Stays on while walking. No break in period. I recommend highly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, Edgy & Comfortable , (Sherryshawkipp MO)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Like that this sandal is different and the fit was right on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beach bum joy, (Beachbum28 FL)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these sandals! So cute and comfortable! I bought one pair, loved them so much, got 2 more! I live in Florida so will get around 10 months to wear them!! Thank you!! Thank you!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Comfy, (Thristin OH)
    08/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are ready to wear right out of the box. No breakin time. I bought three pair. Can be dressy as well as causal .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sandles, (mika50 NC)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Made very well , and are super soft on my feet, Im happy with them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • soooo comfortable, (babsie4 ME)
    06/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    the day I received shoes, I wore them all day long. I think they are very attractive and even received a compliment on them. would buy them again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy!, (Leasha1 MI)
    06/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I forgot to give my review until I saw this presented today. I purchased the white in a 1/2 size larger which was perfect. These are very comfortable and can be worn all day. My perfect Pedicure sandal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!! These shoes are Amazing!!!!, (Miniongirl1968 WA)
    06/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I do not remember the last time I took summer sandals right out of the box, put on my feet and they were so comfortable and felt like I was literally wearing slippers. True to size. I'm hoping these go back on sale because I will be buying several more (bought 2 pair)! Will be my go to sandals this summer!!! LOVE!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful